We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second Time...good food”
Review of Noodles

Noodles
Ranked #359 of 6,055 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: C$0 - C$48
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: With authentic regional noodle dishes from all over Asia, Noodles offers a lunch or dinner experience featuring as much fun as flavor. Executive Chef Patrick Lee looks to the traditional dishes of Thailand, Japan, China and Vietnam, offering an impressive selection that includes Pad Thai, Laksa, Udon, soba, Singapore noodles, vermicelli and Pho. Old-time favorites—beef, chicken and fish plus vegetables—are also offered, served over steamed rice. The extensive menu extends even further to include barbecued and roasted dishes, seafood specialties, soups, congee and traditional Asian desserts.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

We visited Noodles at The Bellagio hoping to get a quick and easy meal before a show. The service was quick and the food was fresh. I liked the fact that the portions were not super huge. The food came out nice and hot and the menu had a lot of variety between Dim Sum and Chinese. I would go there again and recommend it to friends/family.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kolumba125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,644)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

534 - 538 of 1,644 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2016

Dropped in before the show and service and food was quick and good. Reasonably priced too. Tried the Singapore noodles and wontons.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Neish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Dim sum is not as easy to find on the Strip as is should be. At Noodles, it's available Friday, Saturday and Sunday. It's not a terribly fair comparison because I'm used to high quality, inexpensive and large dim sum from the San Gabriel Valley.

It is a cart situation which is very fun (and in Vegas, shouldn't everything be fun?). Everything we tried - har gow (crystal shrimp), pork/chicken shu mai, sticky rice, steamed pork bun - was pretty good, although on the small side for dim sum.

The service each day was so nice. The women on the carts were helpful, came around often and were pleasant. If there's no time to seek out dim sum in Chinatown, this is a fine substitute.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Lysa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

This place is great for on the go or late night stop. It's menu is fairly diverse if you love your noodles.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Darcy92648
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Noodles were dry, overly salted. Wontons in soup were raw. Very disappointed as it was only reasonably priced but still expensive family restaurant at the Bellagio.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.