We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Vegas North Premium Outlets
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Shopping in Las Vegas with a Personal stylist
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
C$345.26
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Las Vegas North Premium Outlets
from C$345.26
More Info
from C$448.26
More Info
Reviews (5,343)
Filter reviews
5,343 results
Traveller rating
2,468
2,038
619
132
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,468
2,038
619
132
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shop till you drop great shopping experience great place to shop the deuce bargains adidas shoes strip saks shoppers vegas uber las vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 5,343 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2019

I had visited the Simon Outlets at Hawaii, Seattle, and Orange. Vegas was by far the best. Huge stores with lots of stock in full size ranges. Cant wait to go back.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank JMW2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Las Vegas North Premium Outlets is a great place to shop if you can handle the heat in the outdoor mall. It probably explains why it’s nowhere as crowded as any other outlet malls I’ve been to. We weren’t happy about having to pay for covered parking but the selection of shops and dining options at the food court were quite good.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank thelonious22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Prices at this outlet are ridiculously high for factory stores. I personally think that its a terrible place to shop when I compare it to outlet malls elsewhere. And if you get thirsty be ready to pay 6-8 bucks for a simple orange juice at one of the kiosks

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank nazirpri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TracyBauer, Marketing & Tourism Coordinator at Las Vegas North Premium Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your less than excellent experience. Las Vegas North Premium Outlets is proud to offer savings of 25%-65% every day on our large selection of name-brand outlet stores. We also offer additional savings through our VIP Shopper Club. There is no cost for membership and you will gain access to exclusive offers, not available to the public. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

My wife had a field day with the number of shops here. Discounts were excellent and I think it’s nearly bankrupt us!!

Jeans $39 for genuine Levi’s in more sizes and styles than the UK, Calvin Klein, Boss, Michael Kors, Ugg, and many many more.

Food and drink available and security staff to help if needed.

Great experience!

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Lowe2785
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

We decided to visit this outlet mall just south of the Las Vegas strip to browse and do some shopping. We were amazed that there's some very nice stores to be found here along with great prices.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank 0221Serendipity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews