We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”
Review of Improv Comedy Club

Improv Comedy Club
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
130 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Laughed until we cried! They had 3 comics on the night we attended - they make gentle fun if you raise your hand and answer any questions so don't sit up front unless you want to participate. The drinks there contain more liquor than most so don't plan to drive.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank coastwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    36
    28
    12
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good night of Comedy”
Reviewed 1 March 2012

The comedians were great had us in stitches, time flew by and we enjoyed a great reasonable priced night of entertainment. Only Bummer is the drinks were over priced !

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank turner4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Maria CA
Level Contributor
188 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Hilarious”
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Great fun, this is a must do!! Thoroughly enjoyed this show, unlike the Second City show which was embarrassingly bad!

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank Zekesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“I guess it depends on who the comics are”
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Not a lot of laughs from me... I can't wait for it to end.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank jronline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comedians were great; service was poor.”
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Laughed ourselves silly. However, they were understaffed and only served us one round of drinks.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wordfiend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Improv Comedy Club also viewed

 

Been to Improv Comedy Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing