We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$125
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$111
Paris Las Vegas
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$129
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$182
US$169
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$189
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$263
US$249
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$584
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$400
US$359
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
345
242
147
75
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
242
147
75
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteak and shakestay there againoff the stripclose to the airporttable gamesslot machinesnew york new yorkmandalay baymgmcasinodealersvegasblackjackgamblinglasplayersmonorail
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 878 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

This is a hotel that is in a great location. Close to the airport and one block off the strip. This makes it ideal so you don't get the noise and crowds yet it's still busy and fun. Hotel offers everything needed for a fun-filled vacation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward to again being your choice for hotel the next time you are in Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

It was a pleasure having Alexis McClendon take care of my friends and I during football on Saturday! She kept our cups full the whole game and we never had to track her down. She has a great attitude and made us feel comfortable all day. Can’t wait to be back later this season! Oh and the Beer cheese pretzel bites are soooo good 10/10 recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. And thanks for choosing to spend your football Saturday with us! Nothing beats hanging out at Hooters and cheering on your favorite team. We will be sure to let Alexis know she took good care of you and your friends. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the strip and other attraction. The hotel was clean and had a lot of good eating options. They gave me a free vouchers when I arrived. The room was basic, but very clean.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brianhX9737NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Clean room but no comforts. No light or plugs near vanity area. Noisy AC. USB plugs would be very helpful. No fridge or microwave or even common cooking area where we could at least reheat our leftovers. The air quality in the gaming area was nauseating as they try to cover the stench of the cigarette smoke. Will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Add more room comforts. An out door hot tub would be a nice addition. In room coffee would be nice too !
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that your recent visit with us wasn't a good one. This is not the experience we want for our guests and regret that this was the case for you. We welcome another opportunity and hope that you will consider coming back to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

What we anticipated to be a nice getaway ended up anything but. This review would be a negative one if it wasn't for H. We were heading to lunch when the elevator leading to the garage got stuck on the 3rd floor. Immediately called the operator but waited for over 20 minutes to be rescued. She calmed us down and reassured while trying to open the door by hand. After a genuine apology, she accommodated us a nicer room. H showed what great customer service is. We will definitely come back and recommend Hooters to our friends and families.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gwinford77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issue you had with our elevator. We are happy to know that H was able to resolve this unfortunate experience. We will be sure to let her know she helped turn around a bad situation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews