We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$65
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$197
US$152
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
US$107
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$179
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$505
US$429
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$59
US$50
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$164
US$104
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$979
US$509
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
52
59
23
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
59
23
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscraig roadnellis afbfront deskchoice hotelsnational parks in utahtraditional hotelfast internetthe breakfast arearefrigerator and microwavenext morningnice breakfastconvenience storeoff the stripfree breakfastnice stayconvenient locationwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2010

I've stayed at a lot of Comfort/Quality Inns and this the best I've found. The place was spotless, the service great, and the breakfast exceptional. We will definately stay here again.

Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sharon10606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2010

We stayed in this Comfort inn on our way to visit the Grand Canyon with our group of high school students.

Our students just loved this hotel especially after bringing them back at night after visiting the Vegas strip and our dinner at Planet Hollywood because we went in the pool and the spa! Since we are from Montreal, we live with cold and snow for many months. We were all so happy to be able to swim outside at 9:30 at night!

The rooms were comfortable, clean and the hotel very quiet! The service was also incredible. The men who welcomed us was friendly and helpful. We felt welcomed and that is not always the case when you arrive with 23 teenagers!!

It was perfect for a school trip because we were nowhere near the excitment of Vegas and the students did not feel the need to go outside and find trouble! I would go back anytime to this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cricri7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2010

We needed a spot close to family and this location worked for us. It's convenient to Nellis AFB, but not The Strip or downtown.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms, though it felt a little cramped. We had no issues with noise. Decent selection for breakfast, with the choices kept well stocked and the dining area was spacious and cleaned regularly. Small workout area. It's a good place to stay if you've got business in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeverUnpacked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2009

it s spacious, clean, good service, polite stuff,and the restaurant fantastic!

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AfroditeSamos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2008

I agree the bed was very comfortable with very soft pillows, and hotel is new and clean. Perfect for my 4-year old twins to run around in, and also they enjoyed swimming at the heated pool. There is a small gym with a treadmill, step machine and a bowflex machine so that you can exercise off all the calories from the Vegas buffets. The hotel also offers FREE unlimited bottled water at the front desk which is according to the front desk lady "Yared?" is one less thing for guests to worry about - they provide the drinking water. The breakfast lady Maria still allowed us to get some food even if breakfast was supoosed to end at 10 AM -- there was a lot of cereal and fruit and we did not get to use the waffle machine though. The distance from the strip did not bother us because with kids we do prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle. A newly opened Mexican restaurant/eatery across the street in front of the hotel offered very cheap tasty fresh soft tacos and burritos, and a gas station and a convenience store was a few hundred feet from the hotel parking. Over-all a convenient and clean hotel to stay in and perfect for small families with kids, although I did see a newly wed couple check-in at the hotel. Price is very reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank JumpingNorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews