We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Vegas hotel!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #6 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Vegas hotel!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

We stayed in this hotel while visiting Vegas for a family wedding. The location was great, (directly across the street from the Fashion Mall), the restaurants and clubs were amazing. Will definiftely be staying here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveller406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14,661 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,329
    2,891
    806
    349
    286
See reviews for
2,404
6,019
506
2,546
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,489)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lubbock Tx
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

We stayed in the 720 sq. ft. Bella Suite. The living room area was comfortable and roomy. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was amazing. Nice, large bathtub! Everyone on staff that we had contact with were professional, helpful & friendly. We really liked the Grand Lux Cafe. Our room had a beautiful view. Our flight arrived in the morning and we expected to have to store our bags with the front desk until check-in time. Much to our surprise, they had a room ready and we checked in before noon. This hotel is clean and right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall which is fantastic for shopping. The Walgreens next to it is very convenient as well. We were happy with our stay.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IBHAPPY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

Nice location for a non-gambler. Room is nicely set up for business travelers. Adjacent shops provide entertainment.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deltabelle2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida (home of the Gators!)
Level Contributor
203 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

The room was very nice and very big. It has it's own exercise room with a bike. HUGE bathroom, dual sinks, big bathtub... Even drapes that open and close with a remote control. A separate living room and "family room" and an incredible view (we were on the 46th floor). My biggest complaint about the room is the lack of an inside lock on the door. I like to be able to lock the hotel room door from the inside, with a chain or... Such a nice room and hotel, no lock. Very poor I think.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johndfffff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
110 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

Suites are gorgeous....over the top! Service wonderful. Amenities outstanding!! Large room...basic suite included a large living room area. Bathrooms have an oversized tub, and separate shower. My basic suite had 3 TVs!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JodieLovesSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galena, Illinois
Level Contributor
89 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

We had a suite overlooking the strip, 43-428. The rooms are very nice, roomy and comfortable when we wanted to relax. When wanted to enjoy action the staff and slots were freindly, sad but nice to say, staff was freindlier. Ate twice at the only mexican restraunt on the plaza and enjoyed it each time. Delmonico was our splurge night and they succeeded in making our night special. My wife did the spa, went in early in the day and spent a wonderful time in the spa until mid afternoon. All I can say is she was all smiles the rest of the day. Seen the Pantom last time we were in Vegas, wanted to see it again but not enough time. Sad ;..{ to see it leaving this fall..
Had a wonderful time at the pool. So we had a great mix of a time relaxing, dining, and enjoying the many activities of Vegas.

Room Tip: 43-428 nice view of strip, not to far from elevators. maybe try for 410 thru 428 even #'s 0nly
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ric n Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed Delmonico Steak House and that your wife was able to relax at the amazing Canyon Ranch Spa. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hawaii
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

I was actually impressed by the quality of this hotel. The rooms are a little over the top (tacky decor) but this is Vegas, after all. I did, however, really appreciate some of the nice touches in design. The sunken living room was great for separation from the living space. There was a separate vanity table in the bathroom for me to set up my makeup and not clutter the sink area. TV in the bathroom was nice for listening to the news while getting ready in the am. Beds were very comfortable. Workout areas was very nice.

Cons: Fridge was full of items for sale, so couldn't really utilize for own food. No coffee maker--huge downside to have go downstairs to purchase $3 cups of coffee every day. Closet was small.

Room Tip: Non-strip view had gorgeous mountain view. Maybe better?
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rhlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,619 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,230 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing