We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$240
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$183
US$179
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$99
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$49
Bally's Las Vegas
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (16,400)
Filter reviews
16,400 results
Traveller rating
11,553
3,222
892
396
337
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11,553
3,222
892
396
337
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprestige levelprestige loungemorelssunken living roomgrand luxcanyon ranch spawynn golf coursebella suiteluxury suitesister hotelbeautiful hoteltreasure islandrooms are hugefashion show mallremote controlstrip viewsitting area
Filter
Updating list...
12,895 - 12,900 of 16,400 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2012

This is a very nice hotel.Stayed in a bella suite and it was wonderful.This hotel has everything you need. Beautiful pools, good shopping,and several places to eat.Service was excellent and a great staff.We plan on staying here from now on.We have stayed at probably 15 different hotels here and this one is first class all the way.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PamMOWaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

I surprised my husband with a last minute vacation to Vegas for our 15th anniversary we have never been there before so wanted to try it. I must say it was the best time we have had in years. I booked the venitian via American express travel. So as you enter the place smells so good I'm love architecture and this place was amazing. Now check in was long but also was there during this crazy convention. But finally got to desk only to find out I didn't get the room I wanted. I prefer a balcony (which in Vegas are slim to none) or a patio. The lady was super nice and offered an upgrade for a few Bucks to the palazzo so I took it. It was so big and just beautiful with a double door leading out to a patio. Was just perfect. Now this has got to be one of the biggest and most confusing hotels so take the map!!! Housekeeping sucked maybe because of the size but who cares I grabbed towels off the cart myself. And kindly asked for their lotions and soaps they smelled so good I was given a huge handful. I also pre arranged with the food manager to have a cake baked and delivered to our room with champaign while at dinner. And it was perfect also the best cake i have ever ever eaten. Plus they came and picked it up and kept it in their kitchen fridge until we wanted more. Highly recommend this hotel will stay again for sure. I like the location far enough away from the crowds and the porn card slappers lol ...We watched the siren show (treasure island across the street) from outside the front doors of the hotel. Take the gondola ride inside or out its a must. I've been to Venice on a real one and even here they go into the history of the story.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shakeinit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

I chose this hotel because my co-worker raved about it and her husband got comped all the time. I thought I'd give it a try. I was not disappointed. I booked a "Bella Suite" which had two of the most comfortable queen beds I've ever had the pleasure to sleep on. The "Suite" as they call it isn't your typical separate bedroom, separate living area with a door, but this has a sunken living area where the TV, couches, table and "work" area are located. It has a separate feel but I would have preferred a separate room for the bedroom. I would've liked to be able to enjoy a cocktail and watch TV while the kids slept in the other room. Then again, it is Vegas and the least thing any of us did was stay in the room and sleep. The suite was very roomy with a corner sectional couch which actually had a sofa bed. The room was equipped with 3, yes 3 flat screen TVs! One in the bedroom area, one in the living area, and one in the bathroom. I didn't miss a minute of the Master's while I was there. The bathroom was about the size of most motel rooms and you can literally have 2 or 3 people getting ready in the bathroom at the same time. Two sinks, a vanity, a big roomy tub and a separate glass enclosed shower.
The dining options are incredible. 10 restaurants to choose from, and since the Palazzo is connected to the Venetian next door, there is a huge variety of different dining options to choose from. The casino is very nice, although they don;t have a poker on the premises, it's a pretty short walk over to the Venetian to play in their poker room.
The pools. There are 4 to choose from. There is a huge pool where most of the families stay, and there are smaller pools scattered along the pool deck. For the young hip crowd there is Azure, which has a separate entrance with a DJ on certain days/nights.

Overall, a beautiful hotel especially if you have small children. I saw many, many families there.

If you want a more hip, 20 or 30something hotel, you may be turned off by all the kids at the Palazzo. Especially at the pool. The Venetian next door or the Wynn and Encore across the street would better suit your needs.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huggybear68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

We got to the hotel at 10:30am and our room was immediately ready. The service was excellent and the entertainment of the bar band was so good. The rooms were so spacious and comfortable. This casino is never crowded, even on Friday and Saturday nights which was great. Never had to wait for a bar stool or a slot that we wanted to play. All in all, I would go back there again and again.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the golf course and it was beautiful. Room 29-729
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2012

thought the rooms were nice. check-in was good. not quite the dazzle and younger crowd of other las vegas hotels so if you're looking for something a little younger go to the wynn, or cosmo or something along those lines. the pool was average. overall though it's a nice hotel in a nice location.

Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank wharthog521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews