We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Go City: Las Vegas All-Inclusive Pass with 35+ Attractions
115

Book in advance
from
US$134.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience The Big Apple Coaster & Arcade
from US$134.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$19.49
More Info
Reviews (2,953)
Filter reviews
2,953 results
Traveller rating
1,194
1,051
444
166
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,194
1,051
444
166
98
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 2,953 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

I love roller coasters, not this one. Also not worth the price just to say I did it, even though I did get two for one tickets. The ride was extremely jerking with the shoulder and head rests made of hard plastic that left bruises.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

Over priced and certainly not worth the drop. The ride was over very fast and it wasn’t as exciting in my opinion. I would compare it to rides that I’ve been on at six flags. Save your cash and go elsewhere.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank mochahontas33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

It was one of my goals to conquer my fear of roller coasters and I decided to do it in Vegas. I have done quite a few of the attractions in Vegas and this one seemed worth the wait and money. It was likely short for someone who loves a roller coaster but for a scaredy cat like me, it induced quite the screams! Would open my eyes for a few more seconds next time!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank attrips1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

As a lover of roller coasters I could not walk away from this one as well. It was good choice! Not the cheapest tho,but good! It is not long,but worth trying.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Karliooze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 21, 2019 via mobile

Our children wanted to go on this ride. We didn’t have to queue very long. I was expecting it to be much better than it actually was. It was over far too quickly and seemed very expensive for a ride! I wouldn’t recommend this at all. Plus the safety bar caused bruises to my shoulders the next day, not impressed!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank malagamolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews