We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,879)
Filter reviews
4,879 results
Traveller rating
3,924
651
201
62
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,924
651
201
62
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant house car mandalay pool separate entrance private pool strip view suite wave pool pool staff other hotels turn down service steam room south end of the strip one bedroom suite pool side bottled water floor to ceiling windows
Filter
Updating list...
3,588 - 3,593 of 4,879 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2011

This hotel was the perfect retreat for the high pitched pace of Vegas. We were happy to be in the city and happy to have a very comfortable, even luxurious, hotel and room and spa to retreat to in order charge our batteries for more Vegas stimulation and excitement.
Must do: get a room with a strip view! The Saturday / Sunday brunch was the bomb..We definitely want to go back to Vegas and just as much, want to go back to that Four Seasons hotel!

Room tip: Get the room with the strip view-
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2011

If you can find something wrong, you can not be made happy. From the time we arrived till we checked out it was perfect. Giant two room suite with a view of the strip. The bed was great and it's just a different mood than when you are at other places. No hipsters or wannabe's.

Room tip: Upgrade to Strip View
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarnivoreGunter_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2011

An excellent experience from beginning to end. Quiet,, clean, professional and friendly. We did not like the Verandeh. Service and food were below our expectations. We did not even eat our main dish. Room service was prompt and plentiful.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurabell57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Awesome service and rooms. The location is fantastic and the hotel is quiet and calm offering relief from the Las Vegas noise. The long taxi lines that are common at casino hotels are virtually non-existant at the Four Seasons and the valet staff is amazing. They welcome you by name and send you off with bottled water and a smile. I would absolutely stay at the Four Seasons Las Vegas again.

Room tip: If looking for romance, choose the Four Seasons mini suite over the one bedroom suite. It is a spacious room with expansive windows offering amazing views. The one bedroom suite was broken up into smaller rooms that interrupt the view and have too many walls and doors.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JCT1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2011

The four seasons was a fantastic and very relaxing hotel to stay in Las Vegas.

We liked the little door that got you to and from the casino. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Room tip: If you are not going to be spending much time in your room, don't pay for the upgrade for a better view.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews