We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A1 hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #3 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Yarm, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A1 hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

We stayed at the Four Seasons for our wedding at the beginning of April '12. It is an absolutely beautiful, quality hotel and the staff were extremely courteous and accomodating. We had a perfect stay with a beautiful strip view room with every amenity, enjoyed a delicious breakfast delivered by room service at exactly the time we ordered it to arrive, and couldn't have asked for more.
The only complaint I have against the Four Seasons is that my family ordered champagne from room service to be delivered to us and this was not delivered until they called them again on our wedding day to ask where it had got to (this was by now 2.30pm) but once they did it was delivered straight away with complimentary chocolate dipped strawberries.
Also my friends from Holland had ordered cakes and balloons to be delivered to our room and for the duration of our stay, we believed these to be from the hotel as they did not send a note up with them from our friends. So basically the surprise delivery isn't all it could be!
If I could afford it, I would definitely return to the Four Seasons, it is a beautiful hotel with wonderful front of house staff.

Room Tip: the strip view room was incredible
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank diet_coach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
Thank you for choosing us to celebrate your wedding and for taking a time to review your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and our courteous staff. We are sorry that you were greatly disappointed in the service provided by our Room Service staff and the planned surprises from your friends and family. As stated in our direct message to you, our Director of Food & Beverage would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to speaking with you further.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,839
    547
    152
    48
    29
See reviews for
828
1,371
132
776
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (805)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey, U.S.A.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

On top of but apart from Las Vegas insanity. Walked right up to the front desk to check in compared to incredibly long lines in other hotels. Everything was fabulous (room, facilities, staff, location, view, etc.)

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnPatrickC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
169 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

It is extremely peaceful and quiet, which is great but you pay a premium for this in having to get taxis everywhere! This soon adds up, and had the casino and restaurants at the Mandalay Bay been ok, we probably wouldn't have minded, but we really did not like the Mandalay Bay at all.
We had a strip view suite, which was large, but felt like it was in need of a refurbishment, however, having got a good deal on price we couldn't complain!
The pool area was quite small and always seemed busy, but they did lay out towels for you, provide you with iced water and even cleaned your sunglasses.
Every member of staff we encountered were excellent.
Having stayed at the Bellagio and the Wynn on previous trips, we would probably go back to the Wynn next time.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rjhmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 17 April 2012
Thank you for taking a time to review your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be excellent and that the service exceeded your expectations. We also appreciate your feedback regarding your room. We are excited to inform you that the hotel will undergo a major room renovation in the coming months. We hope you will come back to the property to experience them first hand. Meanwhile, as we indicated in our direct message to you, our Director of Rooms, Diego Angarita, would love to speak with you to discuss your experience further. He looks forward to hearing from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

I may be a degenerate gambler (sometimes), but the thing I loved most about this hotel was the lack of a casino in the lobby. It was a quiet oasis that we could not WAIT to get back to every time we left.

The service was perfect, in every way. I loved the rooms, the service, housekeeping, the gym - everything!! The housekeeper called me by name! The FS does service right. As an ex: I mentioned to the front desk that my friend is coming in for her birthday -- I was there to leave a key. They get her name, send her a personalized birthday card and a delicious birthday cake. Fell in love with Greoge at the front desk right then.

Was there for a conf, and that all went well. I may never stay at another hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JLJ20507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

We loved Four Seasons, it was great not to walk our 2.5 year old doughtier through casinos. İts the top 5 floors of Mandalay bay, so the view is great too. I stay around 30 different hotels each year, Four Seasons had the best bed I ever slept in.

Room Tip: You can ask them anything you need prior to checking in and they make sure everything is waiting for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank karakartal1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, OH
Level Contributor
112 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

Stayed at the hotel in March for a business trip with my husband. Absolutely excellent. Every detail was wonderful. Clean, wonderful service, wonderful environment. Every detail. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reston
Level Contributor
157 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Room was delightfully spacious and comfortable, restaurant was outstanding, meeting events were superbly catered, staff was courteous and efficient.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tresdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,904 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,971 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,329 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Agoda, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing