We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2012

My husband and I stayed here one night and were quite happy. The service was excellent, our strip view king room was comfortable, clean, and the bed was amazing. Our favorite part was that we were not subjected to cigarette smoke like at other hotels in Vegas. There was easy access to Mandalay Bay and the tram. We ate dinner and breakfast at the Verandah restaurant. Service at the restaurant was good, the dinner was good but not great (nothing special), but breakfast was very tasty.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,871 - 2,877 of 4,308 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2012

The hotel is attractive and well-kept but the level of service (friendly, helpful employees to greet you at every turn); attention to detail; and anticipating needs -- and acting on them quickly that made me a fan. Every interaction was efficient and productive ranging from the reservation agent with whom I confirmed details the day off arrival, to the concierge who helped me gain entry to a nearby restaurant/lounge, as well as the wake up call operator tipping me off to the fact that that there was coffee to be had in the lobby prior to our early departure for the Hoover Dam. I enjoyed the low-key, relaxed pool scene -- because it's not a scene at all. Proximity to Mandalay Bay casino and concourse made it easy to switch gears once we were ready for some more typical Vegas experiences.

Room Tip: Our room (39327, I think) faced Mt. Charleston. It's not much of a view but it was quiet and I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissMaryC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

The Four Seasons is in the top floors of the Mandalay Bay (floors 35+) with a separate entrance and dedicated elevators. It also has a private pool and other facilities - including a salon, spa, and gym. The lobby is clean and quiet without a casino (a big plus in my book!) so no noise or smoke if you want to go out. Your key gives you access ot the Mandalay pools or you can hang out at the private Four Seasons pool. Pool staff is helpful and brought pitcher after pitcher of water for us as we baked in the hot sun.

The hotel is literally attached to the Mandalay Bay hotel so you can take the free tram to Luxor, and New York New York very easily or walk through covered walkways indoors. Tropicana and MGM are right at the end of the tram too - just across the street.

Staff was great. We were there for our wedding anniversary and happened to mention it as an offhand commend while we were checking in, and they delivered a special cake and card to our room to wish us congratulations.

The biggest plus - the bed. It was so comfortable that it was easy to sleep in.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LMExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

The only place to stay in a town full of noisy smokey resorts.A true escape with true elegance where so much fake elegance exists.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alohapeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

The private pool is worth it alone. The spa is outstanding and we loved how quiet it was at night. It is very important to make sure you ask for a room that is not right underneath the foundation room. It gets loud there at night. Once we moved to another room, it was perfect. We plan to stay there again.

Room Tip: make sure to avoid a room under the foundation room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

From the moment you walk into the beautiful lobby you feel like you are walking into a peaceful place. The hustle and bustle around Las Vegas is as far away as you want it to be. You can either enjoy the quiet of the hotel or you are just steps away the real Vegas! The spa is small but very nice. The treatments I got were wonderful. The pool area is so relaxing and beautiful. All of the staff in the hotel are personable and accommodating. We have been to Las Vegas many times but this was truly the first time we had a relaxing experience. Beautiful! We will be back!

Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
Thank BethB223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Stayed in a fabulous suite (more like an apartment) this weekend. Couldn't have asked more from a room. Had a large living room, dining room, walk in closet, one and a half bath. . . Everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful. Check in was fast and efficient. The room was well maintained, clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Pillows were plentiful. The only negative I found in the entire stay was that the shower head was very low and more for someone who is shorter than 5'8". Check out was fast and very friendly. What was so nice about this property is that is close to the Mandalay Bay casino but far enough away that you don't get the smoke or the noise. The hotel has dedicated elevators so guests aren't bothered by the long lines at the Mandalay Bay elevators. I didn't even hear any noise from other guests during the stay.

Room Tip: The end suites are very spacious and have wonderful views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,750 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,620 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,874 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $274 - $826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing