We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,856)
Filter reviews
4,856 results
Traveller rating
3,904
647
201
63
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,904
647
201
63
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant house car secret door mandalay pool separate entrance private pool strip view suite wave pool pool staff other hotels turn down service peace and quiet south end of the strip steam room one bedroom suite pool side
Filter
Updating list...
3,332 - 3,337 of 4,856 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Have never been disappointed with any Four Seasons stays. Service with a sincere smile always and immediate. Room had a great 180 view of the strip. Loved the pampering, the spas, the robe, slippers, toiletries, huge tub and welcome gifts to our suite.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhoenixFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Excellent stay...really enjoyed the pool area. Calm and beautiful

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bjjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Stayed at Four Seasons for a convention. It is a gorgeous hotel and I had a lovely stay. It was definitely nice not to be in the middle of the action all the time. If you want action, just head over to Mandalay Bay side.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wkll2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Had the best time here. The pool service was beyond expectations. This hotel is Gorgeous. Our suite was perfet.The staff spoiled us. Need a little trip to the E.R. the managment handled everything even with the transporation and made sure I was check in before leaving. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pearl g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2012

We recently stayed at the 4 seasons and had a great stay. It was a little Oasis away from the noise of Vegas. We loved the small pool area and the access to the larger pools at the Mandaley Bay. We also loved that there was no casino in the hotel, though you could go to Mandalay Bay Casino easily. A great romantic getaway!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the strip.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrisk828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews