We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise in Las Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Quiet, amazing service. This is the non casino hotel to stay at in Vegas. Great restaurants and the pool is amazing. The spa is too. In the Mandy Bay complex. Not one but four full time concierge reps.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank cpassant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,673 - 2,679 of 4,253 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2012

Traveling with my two adult daughters, we were not sure what to expect as this was our first visit. Trip advisor reviews convinced us to stay here. It was perfect. We felt like we were royalty as there were lines and people every where except here. We of course did what tourists did and seen the strip and its sights but our favourite place was the hotel.
Our room was wonderful plus the view on the strip was worth while to pay extra. The housekeeping staff were so helpful and answered our every whim. The pool area was also a favourite place as it took us away from it all and we enjoyed being pampered by their staff.
It would of been helpful if the front desk staff would have pointed out the complimentary coffee and muffins as that would have saved us walking and buying coffee along the way. Also the complimentary house car is a great idea but it was frustrating as we were never able to book it.

Room Tip: Get the room with the view. It is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prairiegirls16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

This hotel was perfect in every way from service to room to restaurants, even the smell of it! From the moment you arrive at the hotel to departure the service was outstanding. Its a very big hotel and sometimes the walk to the lift can be a long way so if you dont like walking maybe request a room close to the lifts.

Room Tip: I booked this room through Amex platinum travel and got an upgrade and some vouchers for dining. Thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SusanneIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

This is a place to be in Vegas ,a non smoking 4 star wonderful hotel.Very quiet.Nothing like the major hotels on the strip.No comparison.Very accommodating staff.Just go and feel what We experienced.Delightful.Nice pool where they pamper you from the moment you arrive .Great gym as well.Rooms were clean ,elegant.the concierges were just perfect,helpful.Just what you want when you travel.You feel like you are home.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

Perfectly ok hotel, but looking a bit tired at the edges. The a/c in the room was very noisy and the fittings a bit old fashioned and "not Vegas". But there is in-room coffee and you can play DVDs. The pool does have good - free! - shade (not a given in Vegas!) but the pool itself is small and shallow, and the poolside furniture and even the tiled flooring was looking a bit shabby. The big plus is that while it is tied to the Mandalay Bay complex, it doesn't have a casino and it is quiet and relaxed. However, you do expect a lot from this upmarket chain, and this one doesn't deliver the full promise.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank AlanHoumann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Thank you for your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas and for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you enjoyed the quiet, relaxing nature of the hotel as well as its proximity to Mandalay Bay. We are excited to inform you that the hotel will undergo a renovation of all 424 guest rooms and suites this fall. With a contemporary design scheme, bold colors, quality constructed furnishings and innovative, user-friendly technology, the modern design echoes the city’s excitement and vibrance. The renovation is slated to be complete by December 17, 2012. We hope you will return to experience it first hand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

This hotel has such a tranquil feel about it, as other reviewers have said, it is a haven within the hubbub of Las Vegas. We stayed here at the end of a three week tour of US so we were tired and just wanted to relax here. The pool area is terrific. I must admit I particularly enjoyed being spritzed with Evian by the pool boys. I felt like a princess there. My son and husband went in and out to the adjacent Mandalay Bay pools which were fun but very busy. The Verandah restaurant was lovely and we felt comfortable there with a child. All staff were attentive and room service was excellent. The hotel is at the quieter end of the strip, but there are monorails nearby which take you to many of the other places of interest. I woukd not hesitate to stay here again, even though I am scared of heights and our room was 36 floors up. I would also recommend the spa, which was oustanding.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Stylish, quiet and tastefully furnished in an understated way. The rooms are large, and the staff are friendly and helpful, and more attentive than those in the big hotels on the Strip. We were well serviced when booking shows - just a delight at the concierge. While being off the strip, it is good for families with children because of the easy access to the Mandalay resort and pools. Less convenient for couples, like us, who want to spend time on the strip, since taxi is the only fast way to get to the action.

Room Tip: Be nice at reception, and they may give you a nice room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FirstMagistrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#17 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,534 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,842 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $272 - $829 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing