We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,757)
Filter reviews
4,757 results
Traveller rating
3,822
638
197
61
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,822
638
197
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolstrip view suitewave poolpool staffother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
3,159 - 3,164 of 4,757 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Traveling with my two adult daughters, we were not sure what to expect as this was our first visit. Trip advisor reviews convinced us to stay here. It was perfect. We felt like we were royalty as there were lines and people every where except here. We of course did what tourists did and seen the strip and its sights but our favourite place was the hotel.
Our room was wonderful plus the view on the strip was worth while to pay extra. The housekeeping staff were so helpful and answered our every whim. The pool area was also a favourite place as it took us away from it all and we enjoyed being pampered by their staff.
It would of been helpful if the front desk staff would have pointed out the complimentary coffee and muffins as that would have saved us walking and buying coffee along the way. Also the complimentary house car is a great idea but it was frustrating as we were never able to book it.

Room Tip: Get the room with the view. It is great.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prairiegirls16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2012

This hotel was perfect in every way from service to room to restaurants, even the smell of it! From the moment you arrive at the hotel to departure the service was outstanding. Its a very big hotel and sometimes the walk to the lift can be a long way so if you dont like walking maybe request a room close to the lifts.

Room Tip: I booked this room through Amex platinum travel and got an upgrade and some vouchers for dining. This is one of their hotels in the "Fine Hotels & Resorts" program.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SusanneIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2012

This is a place to be in Vegas ,a non smoking 4 star wonderful hotel.Very quiet.Nothing like the major hotels on the strip.No comparison.Very accommodating staff.Just go and feel what We experienced.Delightful.Nice pool where they pamper you from the moment you arrive .Great gym as well.Rooms were clean ,elegant.the concierges were just perfect,helpful.Just what you want when you travel.You feel like you are home.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Perfectly ok hotel, but looking a bit tired at the edges. The a/c in the room was very noisy and the fittings a bit old fashioned and "not Vegas". But there is in-room coffee and you can play DVDs. The pool does have good - free! - shade (not a given in Vegas!) but the pool itself is small and shallow, and the poolside furniture and even the tiled flooring was looking a bit shabby. The big plus is that while it is tied to the Mandalay Bay complex, it doesn't have a casino and it is quiet and relaxed. However, you do expect a lot from this upmarket chain, and this one doesn't deliver the full promise.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank AlanHoumann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas and for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you enjoyed the quiet, relaxing nature of the hotel as well as its proximity to Mandalay Bay. We are excited to inform you that the hotel will undergo a renovation of all 424 guest rooms and suites this fall. With a contemporary design scheme, bold colors, quality constructed furnishings and innovative, user-friendly technology, the modern design echoes the city’s excitement and vibrance. The renovation is slated to be complete by December 17, 2012. We hope you will return to experience it first hand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2012

This hotel has such a tranquil feel about it, as other reviewers have said, it is a haven within the hubbub of Las Vegas. We stayed here at the end of a three week tour of US so we were tired and just wanted to relax here. The pool area is terrific. I must admit I particularly enjoyed being spritzed with Evian by the pool boys. I felt like a princess there. My son and husband went in and out to the adjacent Mandalay Bay pools which were fun but very busy. The Verandah restaurant was lovely and we felt comfortable there with a child. All staff were attentive and room service was excellent. The hotel is at the quieter end of the strip, but there are monorails nearby which take you to many of the other places of interest. I woukd not hesitate to stay here again, even though I am scared of heights and our room was 36 floors up. I would also recommend the spa, which was oustanding.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews