We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,763)
Filter reviews
4,763 results
Traveller rating
3,828
638
197
61
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,828
638
197
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolstrip view suitewave poolpool staffother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
2,324 - 2,329 of 4,763 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I've stayed in every top property on The Strip and was curious to see what The Four Seasons was about. It was fabulous. Attached to Mandalay Bay, it's at the far end so not massively convenient to walking in and out of Caesars, Bellagio, Mirage, etc. but not dissimilar to The Wynn at the opposite end. From the private entrance to the first class staff and beautiful rooms, it is pure Four Seasons, Vegas style. I was with my wife and we loved the spa, the restaurant, and wandered into Mandalay Bay for some gambling. I would highly recommend this property and look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. With all of the options available on The Strip, we are delighted that you chose us and that you and your wife had a fabulous stay, enjoying our new rooms, spa, restaurants and convenient access to Mandalay Bay. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you both back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

the Four Seasons is most definitely the place to stay. Our tweens have been awed by the decorated bathtub, robes, special in-room movie snacks the first night, and an adjoining room (2 full beds) to our king suite. Love the Mandalay Beach pools & the fact they have lifeguards! Thank you, Four Seasons, for making this trip a perfect one.

Stayed: March 2014
2  Thank Travelwtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful visit, enjoying all of our amenities as well as the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort's pool and beach complex. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you all back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Stayed here whilst getting married...amazing hotel, food, service..stay just wasn't long enough!
Amazing wedding cake provided, beautiful comfortable room, treated us wonderfully. Hope to return one day. Thank you. Perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savannahgirl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

We appreciate you writing a review regarding your recent visit. Congratulations on your wedding! We are so happy to hear you had a memorable stay and wedding celebration, enjoying all aspects of your stay including your room, food and service. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back, perhaps to celebrate your anniversary! We wish you many happy years together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2014

They have the top floors of the tower of Mandalay Bay in vegas. They have their own private outdoor entrance or enter through the Mandalay Bay hotel. The hotel and it's services are top notch. Beautiful in every way.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you for your review following your recent visit. We are very pleased to learn that you appreciated the private hotel entrance as well as convenient access to Mandalay Bay Resort and that you received excellent service during your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2014

This was a pleasant and refreshing choice for city named by its sins(Sin City). this would be a sin not to indulge in such tranquility amongst the chimes of the casinos. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Always outstanding beds at the Four Seasons. Let me add a negative though I'm not sure about the lack of rooms with King beds. This was a surprise and huge disappointment for me. The spa was well appointed and clean along with the gym although surprisingly small. Breakfast was good with exception to the coffee that needs some work for a hotel chain of this caliber. I would recommend this hotel for people who don't care to be constantly bombarded with casino sounds.

Room Tip: If you are a couple make sure you book a king room and confirm one week in advance.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhmadsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you for visiting and taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tranquility and comfort of our newly restyled guestrooms, included our beds. We would, however, like to apologize for your disappointment in not having a king size bed available for your stay and the coffee in our Verandah restaurant. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews