We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First-class service, complete with ginger ale”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 March 2014

When I arrived, very sick with a stomach virus, Brent the bell captain immediately took care of me--let me sit down, brought me ginger ale, checked me in, arranged with Lawrence the concierge to contact a doctor, and took me to my room in a wheelchair. I am truly grateful for the kind attention and follow-up I received from Brent, Lawrence, and the front desk staff. There's nothing worse than traveling alone and being ill, and I can't thank the Four Seasons staff enough for all they did to help ensure my stay was as pleasant as it could be under the circumstances.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent visit with us. We are very glad that Brent, Lawrence and our Front Desk staff were able to assist and ensure you were well taken care of in your time of need. We will pass your compliments on to them so they know their efforts did not go unnoticed. We hope that you felt better while you were here to enjoy at least part of your trip and that we'll have future opportunities to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,825 - 1,831 of 4,252 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

If you prefer to stay NEAR the action, but not IN the action, this is a great choice. The hotel has all the elegance you would expect from a Four Seasons without the noise and crowd of the casino. The front desk staff was welcoming and professional, the rooms are clean and very well appointed. My room was on the top (39th) floor and offered great views of the mountains. I have stayed "on the strip" many times...this was my first stay on the other side of the expressway and it was much more relaxing, quiet, and better sleep. There are two nice restaurants here, you can even eat outside on the patio. If you want more variety, everything is a short taxi ride away. The patio is a great place to have morning breakfast or evening drinks. Did not get to check out the pools, but they looked great. I was here on business, attending a convention at Mandalay Bay which I could easily walk inside to as they are connected. I will bring my wife back for a nice weekend later this year. For me, it is much better than staying on the strip. I found the rates to be lower and the resort fees to be lower as well. Great choice!

Room Tip: Top floor (39th) is quiet and has great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eatbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful visit and enjoyed our newly restyled guest rooms, the mountain views and patio dining at our Verandah restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back with your wife on your next visit and hope you'll be able to enjoy our pool next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We wound up needing to book a spot for the family on a Friday night in Vegas. The Four Seasons had rooms and billed itself as being family/kid friendly with a nice pool, no gambling and a smoke free lobby.

Check in was great -- kids got snacks, which was much needed and well appreciated. The room is fabulous - as you would expect at the Four Seasons.

The only real problem are the pool hours. We checked in at around 6 or 7 and I asked the gent who handled our check in how to get to the pool - he obliged and showed us where it was at.

What he (nor the website) mentioned is that the pool closed at 5. It's open 9 to 5.

That's a killer when you're traveling with kids. Especially when you've told them how great the pool is going to be.

A great hotel, sure. Family friendly? Sorta.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank justalittlecrazykc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly restyled guest rooms and smoke free lobby. We're sorry that you found the pool hours to be inconvenient. Per our website, the pool hours are currently 9 am to 5 pm and the hours do extend as the summer season approaches. We hope you and your family will be able to enjoy the pool on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

If you find yourself in Las Vegas, this is the place to stay! When you enter the property, you don't have to deal with the smoke and gaming areas, but need only find the elevator to make a quick trip up to the higher levels of the Mandalay Bay property to your room. We had a strip view regular room which was very nice. I Initially requested a suite, which was unavailable, but was quite pleased with the regular room size and view. The staff was excellent, the workout room great, and the food and bar very good. The pool was fine, although there were no umbrellas available for shading. Access to Mandalay Bay though the secret door was great, but always good to get back out of the crowds and back into the more serene Four Seasons. Room service food was fair, but the service was excellent. The concierge was excellent, although it would have been nice if they could have printed our show tickets for us or have them delivered to our room instead of going to Mandalay Bay and standing in line for 30 minutes to get tickets printed. Overall, a great experience, in that the Four Seasons takes the "rough edge" off of the experience that is Las Vegas!

Room Tip: Strip view king room worked quite well.....wanted a suite initially, but the regular king room was g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We wanted to let you know that our concierge can pick up show tickets for a fee and that we hope you will consider using this service next time. We are glad you had a great experience otherwise and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I've stayed in every top property on The Strip and was curious to see what The Four Seasons was about. It was fabulous. Attached to Mandalay Bay, it's at the far end so not massively convenient to walking in and out of Caesars, Bellagio, Mirage, etc. but not dissimilar to The Wynn at the opposite end. From the private entrance to the first class staff and beautiful rooms, it is pure Four Seasons, Vegas style. I was with my wife and we loved the spa, the restaurant, and wandered into Mandalay Bay for some gambling. I would highly recommend this property and look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. With all of the options available on The Strip, we are delighted that you chose us and that you and your wife had a fabulous stay, enjoying our new rooms, spa, restaurants and convenient access to Mandalay Bay. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you both back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

the Four Seasons is most definitely the place to stay. Our tweens have been awed by the decorated bathtub, robes, special in-room movie snacks the first night, and an adjoining room (2 full beds) to our king suite. Love the Mandalay Beach pools & the fact they have lifeguards! Thank you, Four Seasons, for making this trip a perfect one.

Stayed: March 2014
2  Thank Travelwtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful visit, enjoying all of our amenities as well as the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort's pool and beach complex. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you all back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Stayed here whilst getting married...amazing hotel, food, service..stay just wasn't long enough!
Amazing wedding cake provided, beautiful comfortable room, treated us wonderfully. Hope to return one day. Thank you. Perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savannahgirl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

We appreciate you writing a review regarding your recent visit. Congratulations on your wedding! We are so happy to hear you had a memorable stay and wedding celebration, enjoying all aspects of your stay including your room, food and service. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back, perhaps to celebrate your anniversary! We wish you many happy years together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,532 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,841 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $273 - $823 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing