We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,414)
Filter reviews
16,414 results
Traveller rating
10,081
3,425
1,429
778
701
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,081
3,425
1,429
778
701
Show reviews that mention
All reviews augustus tower bacchanal buffet forum shops diamond lounge total rewards food court sports book mini bar great room table games slot machines casino floor an upgrade julius omnia vegas pools
Filter
Updating list...
3,077 - 3,082 of 16,414 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

1st time staying at Caesars Palace. On our 36 wedding anniversary. Beautiful Hotel. Had everything we needed for a very relaxing vacation. Did not leave hotel to gamble. Provided all gaming that we desired. Only draw back is that they do not have enough loungers at the pool, since many guest put their towels on them to reserve them for the day. Staff needs to police chairs more often so guest who want to use the pool can. Very discouraging to go to pool and cant find chair and most have no one in them. Will be back soon. 5 stars!!! Thank you for a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

jack, thank you for taking a moment to share comments about your last stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed celebrating your wedding anniversary with us! We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We checked in Diamond check in where we were greeted by Keli. She was extremely friendly and kind. Keli had great customer service and got us a great room with a beautiful view of the strip. We already booked to return in June & July .
Keli we hope you will be available to assist us again.
Thank you for your great service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank roadame67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

There are no words to express how much your kind compliments and glowing review mean to not only our colleague Keli who served you, but all of our team members at Caesars Palace.

Superior personalized service is, above all, what we strive to offer, and it is truly heartwarming to know you were able to fully enjoy this.

We remain very hopeful for the opportunity to serve you in the near future and thank you for your recommendation of our resort to others. Thank you again for your touching review. It made our day!

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Caesar’s Place has done some really great renovations that were very much needed. Service is always impeccable and friendly. It’s not the cheapest resort on the strip, but certainly great bang for your book when entertaining clients!

Room Tip: Palace Tower is super convenient for convention center guests.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JetSettingSister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Caesars Palace and for taking a moment to share a review of your recent stay with us. Our team members strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality, and we appreciate your compliments for them as well as your praise for our beautiful grounds and AAA Four Diamond amenities.

Please do think of us when planning your next travels to Las Vegas, and we look forward to having you back again for your next incredible visit.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

we had reserve a king and queen rooms 2 months in advance. when we get there they changed on us.they sent us to a diffarant tower. the rooms were very outdated and bathroom was bad. the other room was ok. a friend brought his family from the wynn to stay an extra couple days and got a room and went to the room and it had pubic hair on the bed. then they gave him a hard time about getting a refund and leaving. they gave it to him and he went to aria and paid the same price for a much better room. we went to aria and wow what a room.

Room Tip: remodel the rooms,
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank jbar2859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

jbar2859, thank you for sharing such helpful details about your stay. We are sorry for the poor impression our housekeeping services left you with as well as your dissatisfaction with your room assignment. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. Our doors are always open as we would relish the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

very nice room with excellent view . we watch planes landing and leaving. good location close to everythig you need. shops were excellent in the forum. ate at the cheesecake factory for lunch. very good meal.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank manzanitacars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

manzanitacars, thank you for your amazing review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient, we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews