We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
3
7
5
5
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
5
5
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 47 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2016

We stayed in this hotel last week and the rooms were in good shape. The restaurants in the hotel were very good. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Their shuttle service to the hotel was not suppose to start until 6:00 but because our flight was early, one of the staff volunteered to take us at 5:00 so that we did not have to pay for a taxi service. We asked several questions or asked how to do things and they were very friendly and helpful. It was nice this was on the end of Freemont street so you could leave the craziness but it was just a walk across the street to have a good time. We will stay there next time we go to Vegas.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Arrived at hotel. No check in prior to 1 pm. When we did check in....very very slow. Room was good however over priced for Saturday. Pool area crazy man...no shade if you want shade then pay the big bucks like $200 for a cabana. Drinks priced high. No view of anything unless you want top floors and big dollars. I give at best 2.5 star. Also slow check out. Disappointed overall.

Room Tip: pay the big bucks and ask for pool or freemont view.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robert g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2016 via mobile

I really didn't like my stay at the Fremont hotel. The hotel is dated, even if the rooms are renovated. No free wifi. The hotel is really far from the strip. The hotel is located in direct on Fremont street . It was very noizy . Convenient if you like that street and it's tacky ambiance . I find that street the be the worst of Las Vegas , terribly trashy. Will never go back.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LorenaMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2015 via mobile

Older hotel, in need of some remodeling for sure. (In the casino as well as the rooms)
Check in experience was poor for sure, waited forever while every man and they're dog cut in front of us. Desk staff were not friendly or helpful.
Room was old, was not very clean, carpet was fraying, pubes in the bed sheets, had to remake the beds as the bottom sheet only came to my knees.
Tried getting some McDonald's in the morning and received the worst service ever, I ended up walking away.
Fremont street is close by which is nice, but it'd be worth double to stay anywhere else.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank ozzieamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2015

I have stayed here many times. Location is great. Right on Fremont St. Room nicely decorated, comfortable beds. The only complaints are the elevators to parking garage very slow and the tv reception was bad.

Room Tip: Go for room on South Tower dont' have to walk through casino.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U8914PMcarlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews