We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,911)
Filter reviews
2,911 results
Traveller rating
1,260
1,145
266
125
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,260
1,145
266
125
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool murphy bed time share diamond resorts full kitchen planet hollywood hawaiian marketplace studio room underground parking small balcony sales pitch timeshare property off the strip timeshare presentation convenience store business center concierge desk
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 2,911 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2018

This is a great resort to stay in. You have a view of all the activities that are on the strip. The service was great, valet parking is awesome!! The luxury of having an inhouse store was great for our stay. Kitchen was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. We had a blast and we will return again!

Room Tip: We were on the 6th floor and it was great for an even level view of the strip.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angelag892018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately not the best experience for my husband and I.
After spending a full day in airports and planes, checked into our room looking forward to a short nap. Only to find out we had an adjoining door in our bedroom to the next room. No sleep was had while we listened to the next rooms conversation about their plans for Christmas and New Years. Oh well out for tea we go to return and try sleep to next door snoring away through the door.
Raised this with front desk in the morning and was given the option to upgrade at our expense. Happy to take our error on the chin if they could show where we missed on the website that our bedroom had an adjoining door. After 5mins of checking their own website, was advised that ‘room efficiency’ meant adjoining door.. Surprised by this requested this please be sent by email to me, was advised the manager will do so, which never happened. I did however receive the email from front desk about the upgrade cost if we wanted to pay it.
Already paying a premium requested if we could even refund %50 of our remaining 6 nights to go somewhere else. Was advised no refunds which is fine as it was a condition of booking. (Still surprising as it’s money for nothing and they can re-book the room but whatever).
Trapped with no sleep vs more expense we were forced to pay for the upgrade.
To the most part the rest of the stay was pleasant albeit at our expense.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank amiesophi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Polo Towers Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We understand how this event could have altered your vacation; however, we hope you were able to enjoy a remarkable vacation despite this. Your cooperation with our staff is appreciated as we worked to rectify the situation. Polo Towers would love to welcome you back to enjoy many more wonderful vacations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Apartment was well stocked with what appeared to be new appliances. Unit was clean and had everything needed to cook. Polo Towers has a great location being situated more or less midway on the strip. Staff were friendly. Signage to enter the property was confusing mainly due to construction. Try to get a room overlooking the strip. Our faced the parking lot. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

We spent a couple of nights in an apartment here & I really enjoyed it.

The apartments are spacious with a very decent selection on TV channels for those rainy days or late mornings.

The staff are very friendly & helpful...

One thing I can complain a little about, but it didn’t affect my rating, is when you check in & you get bombarded by a team that want to sell you vouchers & try & talk you into coming to an event where they actually just want to sell timeshare...
(Read the fine print on your voucher)

Other than that, I really enjoyed staying here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Christoff_Bothma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Polo Towers provides excellent service that begins at parking your vehicle, checking in and it does not stop until you are long gone. The location is also great for a city with poor parking. Most of the events are within walking distance and should you desire taxi and others are available. On a scale of 1 thru 10 POLO TOWERS is a 50!!!!!!

Room Tip: Just show up.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews