We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #182 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
lebanon tn
1 review
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2012

me and my mom stayed here feb6-13 2012 and we enjoyed it the room was very cleaned and its in a good location and yes it might be a little noisy but we didnt mind and we ate at dannys and the food was great and we both would stay there again and the staff was freindly

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heather p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Hi Heather, P,

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our Hotel and took advantage of the hot breakfast.

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    655
    630
    274
    300
See reviews for
484
621
347
348
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed at the Days Inn at Wild Wild West in Vegas during the 2012 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekend. We throughly enjoyed our stay here. Not only were the prices very reasonable, the rooms were nice and quiet with some of the best beds I have ever slept on. We were across from the lovely pool and spa, but there was no noise from there, or from the traffic or other vacationers. I will recomend to all my friends and we will defitnitly stay there again. Also the free breakfasts at the Dennys inside the casino were very good and the staff there were excellant and very friendly. Overall one the the best trips my husband and I have had in our 26 years of marriage. Bobby at the front desk and Jeff at the bar really know there jobs and how to treat people.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Hello Barbara C,

Thank you for the review. The Rockabilly Weekend is a favorite of ours as well! The city is full of interesting people and the Hotel is always busy. Bobby at the desk saw your review and is very grateful for your kind words. Our beds are amazingly comfortable and the Pool has a phenomenal Strip view. Hope to see you at Rockabilly Weekend 2013!

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Jordan, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2012

This motel had a comfortable bed, a clean room, and very attentive employees. I really appreciated Dave at the front desk. It's very close to The Strip and the freeway. I would recommend the place

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TirelessTraveler915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear TirelessTraveler915,

Thank you for the kind words. We strive for affordability, comfort, and service. I'll make sure Dave reads your review. Hope to see you soon here in Vegas.

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Had two days in Las Vegas after our stay in Flagstaff.First thing you notice is the larger car park catering for the guests in the small 0lden sytle gambllin hall and Denny's. The rooms are small than average but for the four of us sharing one room,it served its purpose. Our room was on the second level overlooking the clean and well presented pool and spa with views of New York and the vegas strip. The strip is close and the four of us walked into Vegas in less than fiftenn minutes.Taxi fare back at night was around $15. One suprise,the wake up breakfast is served in Denny's and the staff there was suprisinly so good it matched thebreakfast.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank barnacle26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Hello Barnacle26,

Thank you for the review. The hot breakfast and Strip view/proximity are guest favorites. Glad you enjoyed our Casino as well. It's definitely and "Old Vegas" feel. Hope to see you soon.

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Great rooms & reasonable prices, especially on the weekend stays. Dave was extremely helpful & courteous! I'll be definitely coming back!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hewsier_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear Hewsier_girl,

Thank you for the review. I'll make sure to let Dave know his service was recognized. Hope to see you soon.

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentwood, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We spent 6 days at the Days Inn Las Vegas at the Wild Wild West and loved it. It is kind of a hike to the strip, so if walking is not your thing, best to rent a car or cab it. The staff (especially Bobby) was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was clean upon arrival and cleaned daily. Would highly suggest to the higher ups at Palace Stations (the owner of the casino) that they invest in a shuttle for their guests, even if it's only between Palace owned casinos/hotels. That would have made our stay very close to perfect. Would definitely stay here again!!

Room Tip: Rooms closer to the casino end are quieter. We were in the way back and lots of semi truck traffic b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Hi Kathy,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words about our location and staff. Thank you for the shuttle suggestion. We are looking into the logistics of adding one at some point, just not feasable at this point in time. Look forward to a return visit, thanks again!

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I really liked the stay.. Me and my family really enjoyed ourselves..I so recommend this place to anybody thats traveling into Vegas.. But I recommend the non smoking rooms cause they r much cleaner looking then the smoking rooms.. Not only did we enjoyed it .. We luved the fact that it was really close by the strip... Man,was it a walk.. But like i said we really loved it.. Thank you sooo much for everything housekeeping was on deck and Front desk people were awesome.. Thank you for making my wedding weekend FUN!!!

Room Tip: Non Smoking rooms are the best ones.. They are very clean..
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alofa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLasVegas, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear Alofa T,

Thank you for your review. I will definitely let our staff know that you had a great time during your wedding visit weekend. Hope to see you back sometime soon!

Robert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
The Strip
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#120 of 263 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,502 reviews
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#26 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Property: Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#76 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing