We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$182
US$169
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$103
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$238
US$229
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$139
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$115
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$156
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$139
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$124
US$114
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$567
US$449
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (27,186)
Filter reviews
27,186 results
Traveller rating
17,703
6,179
1,853
826
625
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17,703
6,179
1,853
826
625
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvenezia towergondola ridebella suitecanal shopsgrand luxsunken living roombeautiful hotelcanyon ranch spaluxury suitesitting arearooms are hugefood courtother hotelsmini barresort feeflat screenstrip view
Filter
Updating list...
18,079 - 18,084 of 27,186 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Have stayed here for vacation for nearly a week and as hotel employee know exactly what to expect from a hotel.
The suites are awesome. Their standard room already has 70 square metres in size, the bathroom alone occupies 15 square metres which leave enough space for double sink, a powder mirror, separate shower and bath and WC.
The hardware is really exceptional, so many choices of restaurants, shows, shops, the casino floor, you can literally spend a weekend without leaving the building.
The soft skills however could be improved. Asked for concierge services like to print out an e-mail and that took them 5 hours. As it was already my third time in Vegas I wanted to rent a car and drive out to the Grand Canyon since I already experience the helicopter tour. The agent was not really interested in letting me to rent a car, but wanted me to take the helicopter tour again since it was the fastest way. I finally booked the rental car over the net and had a great day tour with a 400 horse powered Camaro :-)
Overall hotel is one of a kind, will definitely come back if there is a good deal. Should you wish a personalized service, probably one of the "smaller" hotels such as Mandarin Oriental would suit you much better.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jean Pascal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your suite and because of the restaurants, shows and shops featured on property, you almost found it unnecessary to leave the building. However, I was disappointed to learn that you encountered challenges when being assisted by our Concierge. Please be assured that your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate leadership to for review.

We certainly value your patronage and look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2012

It's a gorgeous hotel beautiful from the inside ! We loved it ! Just make sure to put some running shoes coz that hotel is huge ! We got lost in it ;)

Room Tip: We had a suite and it was very big and comfortable
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leya_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian. We stayed in the Venezia Tower, it was a long walk to and from the main pool and reception taking two lifts to get there and back but it was well worth it because our suite was lovely. My only complaint is that there were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room and I would have expected this in a 5*star hotel especially as there were dressing gowns which you would also expect. I wake early and my husband much later so to be able to make a cuppa for myself and not have to call room service would have made this perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Valerious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

We truly appreciate that you have so graciously allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience, and I also appreciate the suggestions you have provided. Please be assured that we do take all feedbacks and suggestions seriously, and we will look into them accordingly. All of us here at the Venetian|The Palazzo look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2012

The rooms are great, large and well decorated.

The service is as good as you would expect in a US Casino.

The gym is big and well stocked.

Public house is a great bar.
Samba Sushi is really great, and good value.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lnstphns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate department heads, so they may in turn, share your wonderful compliments with their team members. I am confident that each department will delight in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2012

I've stayed here twice now and still love this place!
I can't find a single thing wrong with the rooms, the staff or the facilities. I've always had good experiences here and will continue to return.

The rooms are a great size, and always clean. The staff always helpful and will do anything to ensure that you're happy. The pool is sensational and the bars/restaurants are awesome. What more could you ask for???

Highly recommended for the business or pleasure traveller!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KDellOrso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate department heads, so they may in turn, share your wonderful compliments with their team members. I am confident that each department will delight in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews