We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
US$240
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$99
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,483)
Filter reviews
1,483 results
Traveller rating
701
478
182
71
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
701
478
182
71
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastoff the striptwo swansmanagers receptionfree happy hourcocktail hourfree breakfastthe shuttle driverhotel shuttlethe hard rock hotelclose to the airportyogurtfree shuttlequiet hotelplanet hollywoodconvention center
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,483 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017

My husband and I stayed here recently on a weekend vacation. As always NBC suites was clean and well-maintained with excellent customer service. I had a beautiful pool and hot tub. The only drawback to this hotel was the Internet connection in our room. Other than that I would highly recommend this this location .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank HelMoreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Excellent staff and fairly priced since there were lots of great benefits including complimentary happy hour and breakfast. Location was great because we could get to the strip or the airport in five minutes, but were out of the traffic and mayhem.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank samanthalH9024GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Traveling to meet up with family, I was concerned about being off the strip. The hotel was excellent ... big suite ... great bfast & happy hour ...shuttle to the strip ... lovely staff. Walking distance to Hard Rock Casino. I recommend!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Complimentary breakfast was surprising top notch with made to order omelettes and French toast in addition to the normal scrambled eggs, sausage, etc. if only the outside pool was open earlier than 10am so you could enjoy it prior to hitting the strip. Pool closing at dusk is not ideal.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Roseanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Las Vegas. Offering exceptional service to guests is our foremost concern, and your feedback is vital to our effort to continually improve.

It was, therefore, extremely gratifying to us that you shared your thoughts on some areas where we can do a better job for our guests. We assure you that the issues you bring up will be carefully reviewed with our management team in an effort to remedy the situation.

Once again, thank you for your comments and gracious understanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Nice hotel, I'd stay here again, but some little things bothered me:

1. Its close to the airport; has a shuttle TO the airport, but not from.
2. Shuttle will take you to Planet Hollywood on the strip and back.
3. Parking lot is dirty and has a lot of trash everywhere, and of course, it has the Las Vegas sewer stench to it (this is not just this hotel, it's just that stench in the air that exists around here).
4. The breakfast buffet opens at 6:30. Might work for the gamblers, but some of us go to Vegas to work. Wish it was 6:00
5. I was in there late on a Sunday and tried to eat at the restaurant....out of a LOT of things, probably out of more things than they actually had.
6. Rooms spacious; beds comfortable.
7. Not far from the strip, walked it over, but ended up having to step over people on the sidewalks and drug addicts in their zone talking to themselves and babbling. Took a cab back after dark. Not sure this is the best area between the hotel and the strip.
8. Smokers abound at this hotel. Lots of losers smoking around all the openings, etc. Entire 6th floor (top floor) is smoking.

Overall a good trip and a good hotel, and I would stay there again. But it was not my favorite place to stay, but it was far from the worst. It was a good, non casino property. I didn't see a lot of families, but it would seemingly be good.

Room Tip: Get one on a higher floor away from the elevator
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank USATraveler1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews