We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aquarius Casino Resort, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$22
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropicana Laughlin(Laughlin)
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Edgewater Hotel & Casino(Laughlin)(Great Value!)
US$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Harrah's Laughlin(Laughlin)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,060)
Filter reviews
3,060 results
Traveller rating
935
1,061
593
247
224
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
935
1,061
593
247
224
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscalifornia towercolorado riveroutback steakhousecove bartennis courtsriver viewpanda expressvisit laughlinbullhead cityoutlet mallfloor to ceiling windowsadult towerplayers cardother hotelsslot machinesnice roomgrand canyon
Filter
Updating list...
2,110 - 2,115 of 3,060 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2012

This has been our 5th time staying at the Aquarius. We love it here. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, room service is great! Outback is great! Choice of games are great. There are a couple of dealers we enjoy other then that the dealers are pretty rud rarely smile. Love the new digital craps!! We upgraded to a suite at check in for nominal $$ because of our ace play cards! The only down side to the suite was lack of any view. It was on the 3rd floor next to the big fans. Next time we will request a river view suite. We will most definetly be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeannie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2012

I stayed two nights at this hotel. Pros: The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful from the check-in to the casino floor. The food at the buffet was great. We got a "player card" which gave us a significant discount to the buffet.
The Entertainment was good.
Cons:
When you walk into the Casino is smelled very strong of cigarette smoke.

Room Tip: The view of the lake is wonderful.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luv2travelwithkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Wonderful clean rooms, soft pillows Heavenly bed and linen. Can't believe the great price.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We asked for a room with a view and we were not dissapointed. We were on the 16th floor right on the river end with a view over the river, very nice. We were ready for some relaxing so spent sme time in our room, reading and looking out at the view. There was an extremely comfortable lounger chair with foot rest. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Wi Fi was $12 we have been used to having free Wi Fi, but valet parking was free which was a plus. we were really impressed with the price at $5 per night and thought this was great value.
The casino itself was small but tidy. Across the road is an outlet mall but a lot of stores were closed and it has seen better days. There is a nice little river walk down to the Colorado Belle.
We had a good meal at The Outback Steak House, and a decent breakfast at the Oasis Cafe. The Buffet at the Riverside Buffet was less than average. Everything you need is in this Casino. We would stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for a river view
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bulmanius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Stayed at Aquarius for a business conference. I last stayed when it was the Flamingo. The rooms have been updated and they are really very nice I was pleasantly surpised. It was modern and the colors were nice relaxing neutral tones. the bathrooms were remodled with granite counters and all upgraded. The bed was really hard and uncomfortable, they had 5 really nice pillows and the bedding was very nice. I ate at the buffet and the diner as well as the Outback in the hotel. They have a Starbucks, Subway and Panda Express as well. The meal prices were reasonable. They have a nice gift shop as well. It is a good location nice view of the river and right across from the outlet mall. You are in walking distance of other casinos as well. The Casino and check in area are nice, clean and updated. I didn't use the pool but I saw many people that did. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The service in the cafe was a little slow but great everywhere else.

Room Tip: The Arizona Tower non-smoking rooms are the nicest. The 3rd floor smoking rooms are not as nice and don't seem to be kept up as well.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenninsurprise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews