We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and small”

Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 10 things to do in Primm
Attraction details
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

It is small outlet and have a limited shops, most of big brands are available. Nice for a quick visit.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank rakandakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"outlet mall"
in 41 reviews
"food court"
in 35 reviews
"ralph lauren"
in 15 reviews
"williams sonoma"
in 14 reviews
"las vegas"
in 31 reviews
"nice mall"
in 8 reviews
"great shopping"
in 5 reviews
"banana republic"
in 4 reviews
"high end"
in 4 reviews
"worth a stop"
in 6 reviews
"bargain hunters"
in 3 reviews
"le creuset"
in 3 reviews
"great selection of stores"
in 3 reviews
"my favorite"
in 3 reviews
"fast food"
in 3 reviews
"state line"
in 4 reviews
"easy access"
in 3 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 362 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

We always drop into Primm when near LV but this time we were sorely disappointed. Half the stores are closed so I don't think it will be around for much longer. The Ralph Lauren shop is still one of e best you will visit. Huge & good bargains. Better than the LV outlet prices.

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank McAnnie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

We've become disenchanted with outlets but his one has first rate clothing at a very low price, even if you are from the UK with the poor exchange rate. We stopped at Levi's, Tommy Hilfiger and Ralph Lauren as well as Michael Kors.

We had to hold back as there are tempting offers!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank beerhunting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

standard / average shopping mall. Most of the stores are in normal size and not in the size you expect in an outlets. we didn't experience any special pricing.
recommendations:
- if you want to visit a mall in the way to/from LV, you may consider the Barstow Outlets - it has much bigger stores (but less stores) with more offers
- the fashion mall in the strip is similar but with better offering
- the mall in LV located closed to the airport is also much better

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Yosi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017

JMJ It was awfully quiet in this mall of outlet stores. Wondered if I was in the correct location. Nothing special and not sure if it is worth the ride from Las Vegas. Clean but the food court could use something a little more special. Prices were OK but didn't see anything that lower priced. The Tommy Bahama Store was having a big sale and also a Friends Sale, so if you are into that brand , it was a good price. The outside was more attractive than the inside; maybe they could add a few benches or soothing music?? Will try to go again on my next trip.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank mother15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing