We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Worth stopping by...

Worth a stop if you are driving by. Can’t say it’s worth traveling from Las Vegas for but due to... read more

Reviewed September 1, 2018
763jayh
,
Bromley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great value, a little depressing

There are plenty of shops still available for purchases and incredible value, however this place... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
danigross88
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 362 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Primm
from US$278.99
More Info
from US$162.99
More Info
from US$173.99
More Info
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
111
128
88
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
128
88
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall food court ralph lauren williams sonoma las vegas nice mall great shopping banana republic high end worth a stop bargain hunters le creuset great selection of stores my favorite fast food state line easy access
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 362 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

We drove out of the city for a quiet afternoon. The kids loved riding the little animals around the mall. Many stores are empty but we still had fun!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Brian N Leah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

Yes it is very nice and conveniently displayed on huge signs when coming in from the south (I-15).
But inside the bargains appear better than they are. I prefer the Ross stores in Vegas for better deals!
2022

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Albywon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

What struck us from the beginning was the bad mood that we could sense at almost all employees.
Only the lady in the US Polo Assn shop was a complete different story, the staff was very friendly and assisting.

As there are plenty of malls in and around LV we would rather recommend to choose a different one.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank GerdG833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

We are on a roadtrip and booked a night stay in Primm/Buffalo Bills, so we could do some shopping. Travelling from LA and visiting some of the bigger busier outlets we were completely suprised by how quite it was there but i guess it was midweek.
It is a smaller outlet in comparison to some we have visited so far but in saying that there are lots of bargains to be found. We got some great bargains in gap and calvin Klein.
We enjoyed our stay at Primm.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Hel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Apparently this used to be the main mall if you were looking for fashion outlets but nowadays being so many in Vegas, people do not travel here anymore.

No wonder there are so many shops closed and the place looks rather sleepy.

We did not find anything interesting as we did a tour of the place looking for something to eat and shop. The food court was only fast food and the shops did not offer anything interesting to the avant garde UK shopper used to new fashions.

However we enjoyed the calm walk with not many people around, thing you would not find in our malls always packed with people and screaming kids.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank TERRAvelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews