We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
171
101
30
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
171
101
30
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen bedroom suite laundry room yogurt kitchen area short drive lake tahoe needed a place to stay volleyball tournament common areas free breakfast casino hotels hot tub downtown area virginia city great place to stay nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 326 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We had to be out of our home while the new wood floors were put in. We could not have asked for a better place than this. It was winter, so the weather was freezing and snowing. We never had to leave a building to get to any location of the property except to get to our cars. All the amenities were excellent, clean and in working order. Plus we had a kitchen fully stocked with utensils. During the week they offered a reception that included Beer, Wine, and food. Top it off with a pool hot tube, exercise room, computer room, man the list goes on. The only downside was that their breakfast. The eggs must have been wiped up with water. The Bacon, well the paper-thin strips of fat, forget about it. Little or no variation to items each day. They have a soda machine which they only turn on for breakfast. SO, soda only, if you prefer for your morning pick-up. Even the fruit seemed like the stuff they give away at the soup kitchens, I know, I volunteered for years. I was going to give five stars but the food, after a weeks stay, had me going out for my mornings the last two days.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 503michealc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

This was a very clean and great place. The beds were comfortable and the room was great! The only thing is they didn’t have an ice machine. They have a good breakfast with lots to choose, from rolls, sausage, eggs, cold cereal, and hot cereal. We found lots of restaurants around, but not within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cammy456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

I booked this hotel at last-minute on a third-party site. It was a bit pricey, perhaps because Burning Man was ending and people were staying in Reno, causing pricing to spike overall in the city. This is a hotel in the middle of a tech-professional area of Reno. It appears to be a mid-size business hotel in a quiet area of the city. It is close to shopping and chain restaurants like Texas Roadhouse. Overall a good property. Nice stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TXRunningTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We spent one night here. It is located between two exits, so it is a short drive from the exit. A few restaurants in the area. It is located around 20 minutes south of downtown Reno, so rates were much better. The common areas and the room were clean. It has a small kitchen. We could not find an ice machine anywhere, so make sure you turn on your ice maker when you arrive if you need ice. We could not get the TV in the living area to work, but the one in the bedroom did. The beds were comfortable. The room was a bit battered, with beat up furniture and walls. You can hear the neighbors fairly easily. Breakfast was good, but the breakfast area is small with very limited seating. We would not mind staying here again, but you may be able to find an equally nice place at a lower rate if there are no huge conventions in the city.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WXRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Cheap, clean, smells good, FREE laundry gym swimming pool spa and breakfast, great customer service, peaceful, close to all the necessary places in Reno. In short, it's a GREAT place to stay!!! I highly recommend StayBridge Suites in Reno NV.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sherpa756248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews