We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Grill at Quail Corners”

Grill At Quail Corners
Ranked #37 of 1,052 Restaurants in Reno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant, reasonably priced, excellent service, good drink selection and wine list, and well prepared food.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 160 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Celebrated my mom’s birthday and everything was excellent. From the service to the food! See you soon!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Excellent Everything...Atmosphere, Service, Amazing Quality Culinary Experience. Booked dinner reservations, can’t wait!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 818dawnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018

On a recent trip to Reno we enjoyed a fabulous dinner at The Grill at Quail Corners. This is a nice neighborhood restaurant with excellent food and service. We started with the house and caesar salads. My fish entree was fresh and delicious. My friend had the chicken picatta which was also great.Their wine list is extensive. We will definitely come to this restaurant again.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jacquib436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Probably one of the best dining establishments in Reno
Great atmosphere and wait staff
We have never had a bad meal here

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Grill At Quail Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing