We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful view, fabulous food and service”

Friday's Station Steak & Seafood Grill
Ranked #2 of 61 Restaurants in Stateline
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Transit: Blue Go Transit located on the corner of Stateline. In front of Embassy Suite, across for Harrah's
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

All I can say is my $17 snoopy salad was perfectly dressed and well worth it. Mike was very careful with my food allergy and helpful with suggestions of what not to order. We celebrated a 50th birthday and they brought out a nice dessert. Expect about $75 per person minimum.
No complaints.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank JeJe19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 543 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Not the best bone in prime rib I have ever had but it was good!!! And different since they do it with some kind of pepper!! We liked it. 18oz too big for one person. Wonderful wine !!!! excellent service!!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank monicaf851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

We were seated at a small intimate table wherevwe had a view of the lake as tje sun went down! Gorgeous. We had shrimp crab cakes, snoopy salad, the fillet and bone in rib eye! Delicious. Great service making this such a great experience we went back in November!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bonniek261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Our experience was perfect! We had reservations for sunset, and we were not disappointed with the magnificent view of Lake Tahoe and the mountains.The food was exceptional. The service was remarkable. Quite honestly, this was the best meal we have ever had at a restaurant. Our server, Heather was outstanding. Her personal attention made our evening very special. The food was exquisitely prepared and delicious. We were made to feel like family. A wonderful memory!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Orleans23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Ambience was perfect.... I mean how could you not love looking out over Lake Tahoe as the sun sets. All plates were perfect from the fresh halibut to the prime rib!! I will be back and will ask for Mike as my waiter he made the 5 stars ⭐️ for sure!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Friday's Station Steak & Seafood Grill also viewed

Stateline, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
Stateline, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 
Lake Tahoe (Nevada), NV
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 
Stateline, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 

Been to Friday's Station Steak & Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing