We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,262)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
624
398
144
57
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
398
144
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews montego bay paradise grill double king room get away italian restaurant salt flats steam shower concert hall shuttle service mini suite outdoor pool slot machines seafood buffet great room good luck non smoking poker room
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018

food was great people were very friendly did have a houskeeping issue at first but was resolved not much else to do except gamble pool at montego bay was nice pool is at Montego Bay wish there was one at each motel

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018

Every time I come to Montego Bay I always dine at Romanza. Besides the quality and variety of this fine Italian Dining the service is always exceptional. Request Loretta. Your salad is prepared table side for you. Who does that anymore?? Excellent!!
This is a resort casino, champagne is served when your gambling. Rooms/standard are spacious as a studio apartment. Triple sheeted bedding and even a heated light in your shower.

Room Tip: Never had a bad room.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nyckie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Montego Bay is a very nice resort- rooms are very spacious with coffee pots and refrigerators - restaurants and the buffet are very nice and reasonable. The casino area is beautiful and clean - with screens all around with changing sceneries - very nice!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fibberdibber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018

We had a fun time here.the staff was very accommodating. We took the shuttles around the town, it was very efficient. We didn't have to touch our luggage after we got to the airport in Milwaukee. Bartenders were excellent.

Room Tip: All are great.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 406russellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

Montego Bay is fantastic! Been there several times, truly love it. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and restaurants are awesome!! Peppermill and rainbow casinos are pretty good, too. The shuttle that takes you between casinos is very nice, wait time is pretty much nonexistent. Overall, fantastic place to go do some gambling, enjoy some nice food and just relax!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank moejasm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews