We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of our home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of our home
Downstairs master bedroom with rustic pine bed Upstairs loft with one queen, one full
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front view of our home
Downstairs master bedroom with rustic pine bed
Upstairs loft with one queen, one full
Upstairs loft with one queen, one full
Upstairs loft with one queen, one full
Downstairs bedroom with queen bed and full crib
Rustic pine dresser
View of our duplex from across the pond
Deck looks out over pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bartlett, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EileenD76...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The condo was rustically appealing and very homey. The kitchen was modern and included plenty of tools/equipment and place settings for at least double our group size. Location was great, minutes from restaurants and attractions. The iIdyllic setting in the woods made it extremely quiet, peaceful and relaxing. House has all the amenities you need for a pleasant stay and plenty of room for the entire family. Loved that it had a washer and dryer also, very convenient. It is a beautiful area in the fall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyinMA...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great little place in NH”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful Christmas holiday vacation here. Everything was clean and exactly as advertised. Shops and skiing close by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtnei...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great value, beautiful location, close to everything!”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Everything about this rental was great from the booking experience to our stay. The value for our stay was incomparable. Because of our family size, a similar hotel stay would have easily cost twice as much, because we would need two rooms. Plus, because we could cook in the full kitchen, we saved money on meals. The baby in our group was comfortable in the full crib and slept much better than she would have in a pack n play.

The location is also wonderful - really quiet and peaceful yet still so close to everything. Sipping my coffee while gazing out over the pond was great for my blood pressure!

The townhome was clean and cozy and although there were people next door, we didn't know they were there. The owner was responsive and very accommodating, and the kitchen is fully equipped.

I would recommend this to anyone staying in the Bartlett/North Conway area any time of year. There is a fully working wood stove which would be perfect for ski season and in the summer, there is a large firepit for smores. You can also swim in the shallow pond, which the kids in our group played by for hours!

Additionally, because of all of the surrounding trees, the foliage here would be fabulous. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah F
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Charming getaway”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I stayed at this charming ski cabin with a friend, and we absolutely loved it! It's cozy and comfortable but has plenty of room and is perfect for either a couple or a family. It's tucked away in the beautiful White Mountains, with a lovely pond nearby and plenty of nearby outdoor activities to partake in, including great skiing and much more, however is also super close to awesome shopping spots (North Conway Outlets!!) and some great eats. The owners thought of everything from A to Z to make their guests' stay a pleasant experience, and provide tons of tips for places to explore and visit. This is the perfect place to have a relaxing vacation with as little or as much planned activity as desired! We'll be sure to be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed November 15, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing