We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Manchester)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
358
130
52
18
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
130
52
18
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcookieswafflesmini fridge and microwavemanchester airportclub carlsonfree breakfastnew hampshirehome friesrental carspent two nightswould highly recommend this hotela great place to staywould stay here againfresh fruitbrowniefree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 582 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

This is a nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. The pool is small and not real deep. No staff to control kids jumping in and splashing people. Hot tub if very relaxing. Do not get a room near access doors to this area. When people are coming and going from pool, arcade, and fitness rooms, the doors close very loudly and echos down hall. Woken up because of it all night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 158harleneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear 158harleneb,

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We also appreciate your feedback for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

On Thursday, August 17, 2018 I checked into the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson in Manchester, NH. I was advised that there had been water pressure for an extended period of time but that it would be available in about an hour and a half. When I arrived at the room I found excrement floating in the toilet.

In my 40 years of travel experience, including numerous trips to developing world countries, I had never experienced this. Country Inn & Suites by Carlson should be ashamed of itself for attempting to sell rooms in such unhygenic conditions. This is unacceptable. I will never stay here again and I urge others to avoid this place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Edward,
I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced during your recent stay with us. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing these issues to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our services and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews