We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
306
188
68
40
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
188
68
40
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean gas fireplace front desk staff complimentary breakfast quiet location king suite would recommend this hotel to anyone new hampshire excellent hotel close to the airport up to date excellent stay easy access bagels fresh fruit manchester inns
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 632 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Understandable that we told it was too early to check in when we got to the Hotel. No problem there. However, the receptionist said she would call us when our room was ready. Normal check in is 3:00 PM. We were not called until 3:45 PM. Then to make matters worse the elevator was being remodeled or something so I, a (70) yr old man had to carry luggage to third floor. This was on a Sunday!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 519briano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hampton8, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

Dear 519briano,

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the delay in receiving your room. We strive to make sure all guests receive the room they are expecting at the designated check-in time. As well, I regret that our elevator was out of service and you had to use the stairs. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay as we are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Thank you 519briano,

Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

The Bedford Hampton was the perfect location for the reason we were in New Hampshire. Easy access to all points that we wanted to travel to. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and quiet.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank christinesY627RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hampton8, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

It has been a pleasure having you as our guest! We hope you will be back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2016

The Hotel was very clean and nice. The staff were the best. Very helpful in knowledge of the local area and restraunts. They worked on helping. They even have a shuttle to the airport and were very helpful in getting you to the airport

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank romeeko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hampton8, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We enjoy your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Nice place to stay, fireplace in room was very nice. Air conditioning unit was a bit loud but tolerable. Location of motel is a bit out of the way but close to restaurants and some stores. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank johnms905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2016

The quality of the food was not what I expected.I know it is complimentary and did not expect a gourmet meal but the fruit was soggy and would have been better to have just apples or bananas.The Danish was suboptimal..I would stay at the Hampton Inn again.the room was clean and comfortable but I would skip the breakfast
and find a local restaurant.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank T3087IGfrankh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews