We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Concord Inn & Suites(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Concord(Concord)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Concord(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Concord(Concord)
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Concord(Concord)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
275
221
104
69
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
221
104
69
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the highwayroom was cleanthe breakfast areaeasy accesswafflespleasant staynew hampshirecookiesfree breakfastconvenient locationbusiness tripwould stay againgreat place to stayfront desk staffhot tubindoor poolchinese restaurant across the street
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 699 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

have been there numerous times, staff is awesome, great location, close to the highway, Tanger outlets are about 30 minutes away, The town Concord, is a 7 minute drive. great stores> olive garden not to far either. if you don't want to drive there is a nice Chinese restaurant across the street

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Regional Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for staying with us again, for taking the time to write your review, and for being one of our cheerleaders!

All reviews continue to be shared with my team as yours just was. It certainly is a boost to everyone to read the positive notes.

We look forward to having you back with us the next time travel takes you back to the Concord area.

Wishing you a very happy and safe holiday season.

Best regards

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

stayed here over Thanksgiving time to have access to family gathering nearby. good access off highway. clean, quiet, & well managed. Decent price for room. very good breakfast. helpful staff. safe & well lighted lot. We would stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hartland28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Regional Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Hello and thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review.

All reviews are shared with my team, as yours just was. We appreciate the positive comments and certainly will look forward to having you back with us the next time travel takes you to the Concord area.

Wishing you and your family a very happy and safe holiday season.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

While traveling for business I always try to stay at the Hampton Inns. You know what to expect and the staff is always helpful and friendly. They also help me find a great restaurant in town. would recommend this hotel for anyone coming to town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randal_Arnoldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Regional Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Good day, Randal:

Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review.

All reviews are shared with my team, as yours just was. We certainly appreciate the positive comments and look forward to having you back with us the next time travel takes you to the Concord area.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Pool and overall condition of this hotel has slipped dramatically over the past 5 years. Poll was cold and filthy during our recent stay. Very disappointing. On the other hand the staff are very pleasant and accommodating and the beds are comfortable, & the breakfast has always been plentiful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank deborahj127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Regional Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Good day, Deborah:

Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review.

Thank you for the positive comments about the team, rooms and breakfast.

I do want to apologize to you with regard to the condition of the pool. I have spoken remotely to our GM, Matt and he too extends his apologies to you. With my assurances, the pool is set and good to go.

I want to wish you a very happy and safe holiday season ahead.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Overnight stay w/ youth hockey team(girls). Nice hotel, clean. Would have liked mini refrigerators in rooms. Configuration of hotel was a little bit difficult but we managed. Staff was very pleasant and helpful

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Regional Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Hi Brent:

Thanks to you and the team for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review.

All reviews are shared with my team, as yours just was. I appreciate your positive comments. As for refrigerators, we are working to get more in the rooms for the first quarter of 2018.

Wishing you and your family a very happy holiday season.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews