We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent cabin with great amenities”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Regina Beach, Saskatchewan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sharla C
1 review
“Excellent cabin with great amenities”
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved the cabin. A good blend of traditional cabin feel and modern upgrades. Modern kitchen and bathroom were a huge perk, and having a big tv with Netflix, YouTube and WiFi was nearly essential and hugely appreciated. We loved the giant hot tub with night time lights. And the backyard is huge with lots of seating. My husband even fell asleep the whole night in the cozy hammock!
Lots of pillows, blankets and space to stretch out in. Entire place was spotless which I really value.
Just a quick couple blocks to Centre St and the lake.
There is no bathtub if you have a need for one - just a shower. We were fine with it, but that’s the only heads up I’d give to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delaine C
1 review
“Regina Beach Cabin Oasis”
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My family and I recently stayed at this sweet and special cabin. The cabin itself was very clean and spacious. The backyard was very well laid out with lots of room to play and relax. Our children absolutely loved the hot tub as well as we did and the fire pit area was great. We loved our stay so much and had great communication with the owners. We found the handbook very informational and answered all our of questions - it was very handy. We can not wait to go back next year. Thanks again for everything. Memories were made and I’m sure we will be talking about it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadine B
1 review
“Backyard oasis”
Reviewed August 3, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed here from July 26th to August 2nd. The place was great. The sleeping accommodations were perfect for my family. The owners provided lots of entertainment from games to a hot tub and for the millennials Wi-Fi and Netflix. It was also a bonus to be supplied with firewood. We brought our own because normally anywhere we have stayed prior never supplied us with it. So that was a nice surprise. Also there was plenty of parking which was nice. The owners were very accommodating to any of our needs and were there to answer any questions we had. All in all we had an awesome time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne S
1 review
“Great little place close to the beach”
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A group of friends and I stayed at this cabin for my bachelorette party. It's a great little place with a huge back yard. We loved the modern kitchen and bathroom. Several bedrooms made it great for a larger group. Would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ttoovey21
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
“Great summer get away!”
Reviewed July 22, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We enjoyed our stay here! The instructions were clear, and the hosts were quick to answer any questions. They made sure to accommodate us in anyway possible. The cabin was very clean, lots of space and had everything we needed for a fun weekend. The backyard was great, the hottub was perfect for the evenings to relax. Supplied firewood was an added bonus! We would definitely recommend this cabin to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Tara! We look forward to hosting you again in the future if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhbeitel
Regina, Canada
1 review
“Great relaxing escape from the city!”
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had an amazing time! The cabin itself had room enough to sleep all 10 of us for a girls weekend!
Garfield and Jasmine were amazing to deal with! Answered all our questions and offered support all weekend!
The yard was amazing! Everything you could want and need to have a great time!
Would strongly recommend this place to anyone! Will be booking again in the future with the family!
Thank you Garfield and Jasmine for renting out your wonderful space!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Joy! We look forward to hosting you again in the future if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahygard
Regina, Canada
1 review
“Regina Beach”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Garfield and Jasmine were amazing. They went above and beyond for our stay, and the cabin was in great condition. They have a huge spacious backyard! Thanks again guys! Will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Alexandra! We look forward to hosting you again in the future if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing