We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
3
3
6
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
6
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 23 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2015

After many miles on the road, we found great comfort in our hotel room. Kevin was accommodating and fair after a booking miscommunication (which we really appreciated).

Our room was clean, quiet spacious and comfy and you can't beat the free Wifi. The bathroom looked newly remodeled. We really enjoyed the free breakfast in the a.m. as well. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hungrytraveler2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Nice little place with comfy beds and pillows, lovely bathroom, very clean with good AC and free wifi. It includes breakfast, which is basic, but did the trick for my kids. Was not expecting much after the other reviews, especially since my kids are used to staying in large hotels, but even they loved it. Maybe it was the large flatscreen or fast wifi for them. :-)

Room tip: Be realistic, this is an inexpensive motel
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WindAndSolar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

Came to this Inn expecting a run down dump. What I found was the nicest little motel I've ever stayed in!! Booked one night just to shower and sleep. Stayed for three days. Remodeled rooms, complete new bathrroom with tile floors, newly paved parking lot. The place is small but worth every penny. Quite,Clean and very comfortable. Will stay again the next time I work in this area!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank richardhA8011AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2015

The only thing good about the Inn was the service. The "non smoking" room stunk of smoke from the stained and burnt sheets down to the shower curtain. The bathroom was awful. The shower was moldy and the caulk was pulling away from the wall. The baseboard heater in the bathroom was falling apart. So much so that you could accidentally slip your foot in there on the way to the toilet and cut or burn yourself in the night.
The floor under the carpet in the room was marginal to say the least. I am in construction and I can safely say that the best thing to do is gut the rooms and start over.
Lastly the location seemed to make the appearance of a drug filled location that was not safe. Oddly enough the police station was 6 blocks away. We did not feel any better.
The only reason this place was not a zero was by the kind service of the staff.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jsb027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2014 via mobile

Do not stay here. Filthy. Sleep in your car if you need an alternative. The board of health should close this hotel down. The manager was rude, the rooms were filthy, smelled like smoke. Would not even sleep under covers.

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mikedellavalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews