We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
164
65
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
65
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen evening reception studio apartment a hilton honors member living area outdoor fire pit waffle maker yogurt common areas lakes region great place to stay eggs quiet room ample parking minute drive flat screen complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 241 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2018

Clean, well run, friendly. Convenient location to downtown Concord. We had special requests like a fragrance free room and they were very nice about meeting our needs! We love the kitchens. They had every thing we needed.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AggyJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff, we received an upgrade because it was a quite night. Nice breakfast choices. Right downtown. Close to hi way. Ask for a quiet room because of hi way. Still, it wasn't noisy. They have evening food or treats 3 days a week. Very nice when you are traveling.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tours-of-Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Our stay was for business but the staff and the extra amenities at the property made it feel like a mini vacation. The breakfast was very geneous and the menu changed daily. Evening cocktails with grilled dinner and local food tastings were both unexpected and delightful.

The fitness room and indoor pool were resort quality. Plenty of towles, lots of exercise equipment, perfectly cooled facility in a beautiful setting. Also the outdoor fire pit was a fun place to enjoy the outdoors at night.

The staff at the front desk and housekeeping were exceptionally helpful, professional and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank newways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

I am kind of semi regular to this hotel - it is conveniently located 2 miles from my place of work. It has a 2 room suites which are fantastic with a fully loaded kitchen. Eaten meals which I get "to go" from restaurants is such a pleasure here with real plates, cutlery, etc. Full fridge, microwave, oven and dishwasher at our disposal.

This time it was a very quick stay - I checked in at mid night and was checked out by 9 AM, Convenient sleep.good breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanker B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

This is an outstanding property. Very new and modern. Lots of conveniences. Off the main road a little, but very accessible to Route 2. Excellent staff. Breakfast are neat. Snacks offered at night, and full bar. Give it 5 Stars!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mysticalfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews