We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
89
130
80
27
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
130
80
27
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hampton beach heated pool one bedroom apartment nice pool clean place to stay stay there again late check short walk to the beach the main drag mini vacation location was perfect bathroom door king room full kitchen casino ballroom ocean blvd
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 352 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

We decided to go because the weather was going to be hot and beautiful (and it was the end of September). The hotel was perfect for what we needed: a place to shower, a place to sleep, a place to cool down drinks for the beach, and a quick walk to everything. This is a no frills hotel but it is clean and perfect for a central location to everything we needed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Management was excellent, location, price and cleanliness very good, would recommend. Pets allowed and there is a quiet street to walk your Dog, with Marsh. The main strip is just up the street and beach is walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

I have to admit i've come to be a bit of a hotel snob since working in them for the last 10 years so finding a place to stay for a quick over night last min was a bit of a challenge. When we would be arriving very late and leaving very early. The rate was very comparable. The room was nicely cleaned and late check in was very easy . We were offered a late check out since we would arrive late but it wasn't needed since we were just there to get in 1 beach day this year. All in all the Marguerite was perfect for a quick stop.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nhickory617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Price a little high, but it was a big weekend. clean, comfortable room. great location for seafood fest! once we parked the car, we could walk to the beach, seafood fest or several restaurants and bars.
Free coffee and a pool were a plus.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 611lisaw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The beds are comfortable and there is a fridge in the room. Only a one block walk to the beach. No frills, clean and covered parking area. Works for couples and families. Hampton beach scene is odd, nice beach area with lots of places to eat.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jmrjrrejrkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews