We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
beautiful perch pond in the fall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beautiful perch pond in the fall
loon on perch pond perch pond road
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
beautiful perch pond in the fall
loon on perch pond
perch pond road
fall view on perch pond road
perch pond road
the deck on the addendum
cozy deck
firepitt
kitchen
queen bed
bathroom
overview
makes a bed for two
kitchen
mountains close by
perch pond map
fridge,microwave and toaster
dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Holderness, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary C
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed October 14, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The Addendum was an absolute adorable and gorgeous place to stay! The road driving down is stunning and the area around Perch Pond is lovely.
We had a great time and Robert was friendly and helpful with things to do and restaurants in the area. Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Thanks for your kind words. Love it when guests enjoy there stay.Please come back again.
Thanks Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
Thanks for your kind words Jeremy. I hope you will come back again.
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicola D
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 18, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fantastic place. We absolutely loved it. Really comfortable cosy and clean and in one of the most beautiful places I have been too. Early morning walk to Perch Pond magical

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Thanks Nicola,We are glad you enjoyed your stay,please come back soon.
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie J
Sherman, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect get-away, quiet and peaceful. Incredibly CLEAN!”
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The Addendum was absolutely perfect in every way. We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary. We wanted a quiet and peaceful escape, with easy access to the mountains and lakes without being too far away from restaurants and stores. The Addendum satisfied all of these.
Clean is an understatement. Everything was immaculate! The kitchen was fully stocked with all the dishes pots and pans needed, microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator, stove, toaster, etc.
The box of chocolates and card waiting for us was a nice touch!
New England is one of our favorite vacation spots, we will definitely return to the Addendum for another stay. It exceeded our expectations in every way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Thanks for the kind words Charlie and Pat. Glad you enjoyed everything,please do come back again.
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile799...
1 review
“The addendum”
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This place is awesome I was looking for something peaceful and natural but this was more the what I expect, thank you some much Robert was really nice to meet you difenelly we coming back❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Thanks Again Kelvin,please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily M
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I stayed at the Addendum for 2 nights with my dad while we were taking a trip to the White Mountains as a memorial trip to my grandpa who just passed away. The trip meant so much to us, and our stay here was above and beyond what I had hoped for. Robert and his family (including Mookie and Micah) are very welcoming and kind, the apartment is extremely quiet and clean, with incredible woodworking by Robert's son Ryan! I can't say enough about how impressed both my dad and I were at our stay here; we could not have asked for anything more! We are already making plans to come back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thanks for the great review and Ryan said thanks for the complement.
We were glad you liked us and please do come back.
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnmarks...
1 review
“Perfect Little Get Away”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My partner and I decided to stay here while tacking ourselves on to a family vacation last minute. The space was affordable and the pictures looked great. When we arrived and I saw the door I was a little afraid of how small it looked. However, my fears were immediately set to rest once we got in the door. The space is used very efficiently and the apartment details are lovely. If you're a very tall person you might have a little trouble at the bathroom sink; but otherwise it was great! We were very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment is a short walk from Perch pond and just a few miles from Holderness and Squam Lake. Everything we needed was provided and the hosts were kind and welcoming. The apartment was neat, tidy, and fresh. It was a care free and smooth vacation. I would definitely go back and would recommend it to anyone looking for a get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thanks John Mark, Very glad you enjoyed your time here.Please do come back again. Thanks Again
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing