We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Delightful Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Mountain Peak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain Peak
Foyer Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Mountain Peak
Foyer
Livingroom
Dining area
The angle captures the living room, but a new couch went in March 2017 (See other photos)
The angle captures the living room, but a new couch went in March 2017 (See other photos)
Fireplace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Private Enterance to Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Bunk space
Outdoor firepit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angelique...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“A Delightful Place”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We arrived late in the day (driving from NYC) and found this condo to be a nice surprise. With 3 bedrooms and two baths, it is extremely well equipped. There were 4 adults and 2 children in our party and we were very comfortable here. The kitchen had everything we need! The owner really thought of everything. I am happy that we came across this place for our first trip to NH. The only thing missing was the snow but that has nothing to do with the condo...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The actual condo is great.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
decount
New York City, New York
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was a very comfortable place to stay for our August vacation. Bedrooms were modern, bathrooms were clean, neat and well stocked. The kitchen and living areas were modern and had all of the comforts of home. Overall, a pleasure to stay in. Would definitely be willing to rent this place in the future

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very comfortable
Liked least: Originally hard to get in touch with owner to access property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Awesome Place!”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We had a fabulous weekend with the family at this beautiful, cozy condo. Kia was super accommodating and a great communicator throughout the process, and we would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing