We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parkers Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Of Loon Mountain(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kancamagus Lodge(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mt. Coolidge Motel(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Head Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Profile Motel & Cottages(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mt Liberty Lodging(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Motel and Cottages(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$73
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
33
48
28
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
48
28
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslate checkbike weekroom was largeminute drivecannon mountainexcellent locationmountainsclerk
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 134 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2011

We stayed at Parkers Motel for a week with our son, and we were very pleased. We stayed in Unit 1, which had 2 bedrooms , sitting room and kitchenette. It was very homey and had everything we needed to prepare our meals there. We loved the views, and we appreciated having a table and chairs outside for our use. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank harporgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Stayed three nights in a two bedroom, two floor suite. Kitchen & dining downstairs. Carpet was filthy, Two of the chairs on downstairs patio were broken. Playground old broken and disgusting. Outside reilings and stairs in bad shape. Not originally owned any longer. New owners. Place is a mess.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We vacation a lot so we stay in many Hotels/Motels and condos,
and we know quite a bit about Hotels.
We were here last year & we decided to come back this year again.
As the saying goes, the sign of a good salesman is a repeat customer.
Last year we traveled with two families;
this year we traveled with four families.
The rooms were spotless and the personal attention
we received this year was above and beyond the call of duty;
much more than the typical New England hospitality.
The whole staff of Roger, Mahmood, and Ken,
made sure we had everything, always with a smile.
I wonder why this Hotel is not rated as a four, or even a five star Hotel;
it is perfect in every detail and t is top notch in everything.
Of course we will be back next year not only with four families,
but hopefully more families.
And as we left we said: “next year again at the Parker Hotel of course.”

Sigmund & Toby of Brooklyn

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sigmundf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Clean room with fridge, bathroom, one night stand, one table, two chairs. Another night stand and bedside light would have been nice. Wifi was very inconsistent, but Ken worked hard to keep us happy, fixing the wifi a number of times. He must have been off on Saturday night because someone else answered the phone and kind of blew off the request. The pool was great - very clean and kept up.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lurgman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2011

My Mom and stepfather brought us to Parkers 8 yrs ago we stayed in Rogers House next to the office and Ken was so helpful and pleasant always upbeat and has a great personality.
My Mom has since passed however when i come to Parkers i feel as if she is with us due to all the memories we shared there!
The New Owner Roger is very helpful the last time we went to Parkers the pool was broke the pump line was gone so we asked Roger for a refund since we come just to relax and enjoy the pool and he was very accommodating and gave us a refund and we stayed elsewhere that week however we missed our home away from home they have now done the pool over and our family is going up in the beginning of august and i'm very excited as well as our children the game room is fun the playground is fun for them as well as they get to shoot their basket ball the value of the Motel is awesome so much to do in one place you don't need to leave and the views of the mountains are awesome!
We have stayed alot of other places however this is what we call home away from home : )

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lyndalee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews