We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much to offer!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Parkers Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Parkers Motel
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Level Contributor
52 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Much to offer!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2011

Pool, jacuzzi, arcade, and a variety of rooms! Ken was so helpful with activity and restaurant choices. The best rate in Lincoln!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ani8175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    45
    27
    13
    12
See reviews for
50
38
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2011

We stayed at Parkers Motel for a week with our son, and we were very pleased. We stayed in Unit 1, which had 2 bedrooms , sitting room and kitchenette. It was very homey and had everything we needed to prepare our meals there. We loved the views, and we appreciated having a table and chairs outside for our use. We will be back!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank harporgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fall River, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011

Stayed three nights in a two bedroom, two floor suite. Kitchen & dining downstairs. Carpet was filthy, Two of the chairs on downstairs patio were broken. Playground old broken and disgusting. Outside reilings and stairs in bad shape. Not originally owned any longer. New owners. Place is a mess.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Lincoln hotels

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2011

We vacation a lot so we stay in many Hotels/Motels and condos,
and we know quite a bit about Hotels.
We were here last year & we decided to come back this year again.
As the saying goes, the sign of a good salesman is a repeat customer.
Last year we traveled with two families;
this year we traveled with four families.
The rooms were spotless and the personal attention
we received this year was above and beyond the call of duty;
much more than the typical New England hospitality.
The whole staff of Roger, Mahmood, and Ken,
made sure we had everything, always with a smile.
I wonder why this Hotel is not rated as a four, or even a five star Hotel;
it is perfect in every detail and t is top notch in everything.
Of course we will be back next year not only with four families,
but hopefully more families.
And as we left we said: “next year again at the Parker Hotel of course.”

Sigmund & Toby of Brooklyn

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sigmundf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2011

Clean room with fridge, bathroom, one night stand, one table, two chairs. Another night stand and bedside light would have been nice. Wifi was very inconsistent, but Ken worked hard to keep us happy, fixing the wifi a number of times. He must have been off on Saturday night because someone else answered the phone and kind of blew off the request. The pool was great - very clean and kept up.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lurgman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acushnet, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2011

My Mom and stepfather brought us to Parkers 8 yrs ago we stayed in Rogers House next to the office and Ken was so helpful and pleasant always upbeat and has a great personality.
My Mom has since passed however when i come to Parkers i feel as if she is with us due to all the memories we shared there!
The New Owner Roger is very helpful the last time we went to Parkers the pool was broke the pump line was gone so we asked Roger for a refund since we come just to relax and enjoy the pool and he was very accommodating and gave us a refund and we stayed elsewhere that week however we missed our home away from home they have now done the pool over and our family is going up in the beginning of august and i'm very excited as well as our children the game room is fun the playground is fun for them as well as they get to shoot their basket ball the value of the Motel is awesome so much to do in one place you don't need to leave and the views of the mountains are awesome!
We have stayed alot of other places however this is what we call home away from home : )

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lyndalee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
138 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2011

This place is nice..always make sure you look at a room to make sure you get one that been remodeled. Always do that at small motels. The new owners have done most of the rooms over and the grounds look great.View is excellent. I would say this is much better than most of the 10 other motels down the road for the money. Check it out and pick your room . I paid 57 in June.

Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank trav3908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
3.2 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
3.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
#15 of 20 in Lincoln
3.0 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
3.5 km away
Franconia Notch Motel
Franconia Notch Motel
#14 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
2.1 km away
Profile Motel & Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkers Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkers Motel

Property: Parkers Motel
Address: Rte. 3 Box 100, I-93, Exit 33, Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Parkers Motel 1*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Parkers Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkers Hotel Lincoln
Parkers Motel Lincoln, NH - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing