We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good staff, facilities and free breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2011

We stopped 2 nights as part of our group tour. The staff were welcoming and helpful and the room was clean and fully equipped. Breakfast buffet was free and more than adequate although there was a shortage of seating. Overall a very pleasant and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kilgarriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Website Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2011

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We’re very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, we love having tour groups! The spring and summer months are beautiful in New Hampshire too, come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

660 - 666 of 776 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2011

I visited this hotel with my family to enjoy the fall colors in White Mountains. This hotel is a very nice property, not very old, nice big size rooms, quiet and friendly staff. I was very much happy that they made all efforts to make my vacations painless and enjoyable.

Room Tip: Choose room from high floor or rooms near elevators like 216/316/416.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gandalf201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re happy to know that our accommodations and staff met your expectations. We’re glad you had a great vacation viewing the fall foliage. The winter and summer months are beautiful in New Hampshire too, visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

You wont find a hotel with individual character here but it does everything very well. Good breakfast, very comfy bed, clean rooms all to a high standard. Games room with Galaxians in there for all you 40 something kids out there who remember this classic arcade game from the 80's ;-)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Djuro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re pleased that you found our accommodations comfortable and clean. Also, we’re happy to know you enjoyed the arcade!! Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

We stayed at this hotel in September/2011 to attend the Scottish Highland Games at Loon Mountain. Our room was a king suite, with a large whirpool tub in the bedroom. What a fantastic place to relax in after a long day at the games! The room was spotless-and I mean SPOTLESS, the bed comfortable and the room was huge. I do have to say some of the breakfast items weren't the best I had but the selection was good and the food was far overshadowed by the hotel itself. I would highly recommend staying there.

Room Tip: Corner suite very large.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Outbacklover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciated our award winning cleanliness as well! The whirlpool suite is a beautiful room, we’re glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you next year for the Highland Games!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Stayed at this hotel with my family (2 adults and 2 kids). We arrived at around 10pm and were welcomed by a very friendly staff at the reception. I was not able to get her name but I remember she is pretty hip. The room (with 2 comfy queen beds) was clean as well as the bathroom. The hotel has a small pool that closes at midnight which made my younger son really happy because he really wanted to swim. The following morning we had the complimentary breakfast which was great, lots of choices enough to satisfy one's appetite in my opinion. Looking forward to staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hawaiicraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

This is a very good hotel close to the White Mountains National Forest. There were cookies on the front desk on arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was that the air conditioning didn't work as well as other hotels that we had stayed at and it wasn't that cool in the room. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were very nice. The breakfast was ok but nothing special, however it is included in the room rate.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matty17r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us although you had issues with the air conditioning unit. We apologize for that inconvenience, and hope to exceed your expectations in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

The room we got was little smaller than what we use to get in other Hampton inns but and although we are family of five, it wasn't a showstopper. The hotel is very clean, conveniently located and has all the facilities you may need. Applebee is a minute walk from the hotel and within three minutes by car you can find Wal-Mart and Shaw's.

The dining area was a little too crowded and it was hard to find a place to site during breakfasts.

Altogether we enjoyed our stay and we will recommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ybaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re sorry you found the room size to be a little small. In the future, you might enjoy one of our extended family rooms, it has 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa, which could accommodate your family of five a little better! Also, we understand that the breakfast area tends to get busy, especially during the summer months when there are many families vacationing at our property. Overall, we’re glad that you were still able to enjoy your getaway at our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
31.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
2.4 km away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
257 reviews
9.6 km away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
143 reviews
3.1 km away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#3 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
20.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: $209 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing