We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Littleton
Nearby Hotels
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arlington Hotel(Bethlehem)
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Profile Deluxe Motel(Twin Mountain)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
481
240
49
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
240
49
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastnice hotelthe breakfast areawhite mountainsoff the highwayroom was cleannew hampshirepool and hot tubwould stay here againwaffle makersanta's villageconvenient locationlittleton areanice stayfranconia notchyogurtbretton woods
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2012

Across the street from a Wal-mart and walking distance from downtown, this hotel is perfect for Littleton visitors. I'd recommend getting a gym membership at Anytime Fitness, the 24-hour gym next door, rather than using the hotel gym (small).

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad that our location suited your needs. We truly appreciate your business, and hope that we can exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Fantastic rooms and easy access make this hotel great when traveling in NH. Front desk and breakfast staff are always helpful and very quick.

Likes:
Location
Cleanliness
Fitness area
Nice shower
Breakfast choices

Dislikes:
Slow wifi- < 2mbps


I stay here often for work travels and keep coming back.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samvanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased most of our amenities suited your needs. We do apologize, however, for the slow Internet connection. That is an issue we are aware of and are working to correct. We hope that the other positive elements of our hotel outweigh the negative, and you will give us a try again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

We spent the weekend of January 27-29, 2012 at the Hampton Inn in Littleton, New Hampshire. We were quickly processed at the front desk where they had some delicious chocolate chip cookies waiting for their guests. We stayed in Room 408 and it was just lovely! The king sized bed was very comfortable. The sheets were so soft and smelled so fresh! The bathroom was very functional with a tub, shower, granite topped sink, and hairdryer. The room had a flat screen television, coffee maker, fridge and microwave. Breakfast was included in the price of the room and they had eggs, sausages, hot and cold cereals, bagels, breads, muffins, croissants, fresh fruit and great coffee! By the way, coffee is available all day long in the breakfast area. There is also a pool, hot tub and gym room. I used the gym and am pleased to say that every machine except for one treadmill was working. Towels are provided in the gym so no need to bring one from your room. By the way, an Applebees Restaurant is right next to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baylam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations! We’re glad you enjoy all that we have to offer, especially the chocolate chip cookies! Visit us again soon, Littleton is beautiful in the summer months as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I didn't find anything really special about this Hampton Inn except for it's great packages for skiing. Backing out the retail price of the lift tickets we got as part of the package, the hotel was really, really inexpensive. Beyond that, it's a pretty average Hampton Inn. The room was decent-sized and comfortable. The beds and linens were fine. The bathroom was a little on the small side. The TV was good sized, with lots of channels. But breakfast was really disappointing - the eggs were dry and the fruit salad had a really weird flavor. The fitness center was small with middle of the road equipment; didn't try the pool. I'll end on a positive note: the staff was definitely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2012

Thank you for reviewing our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you were able to enjoy a trip of skiing at a discounted rate. We offer excellent vacation packages whether skiing, or visiting other local attractions in the summer and fall. It is nice to see that you aknowledge the size of the television in your room, as the hotel just had all of our rooms updated with oversized flat screen televisions. Thanks for the positive feedback on the staff. We hope you will come stay again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2011

We stay here November 26th 2011 with two of daughters son in laws and three children two and under. Check in was excellent and after settling in our room, The nine of us headed to the pool where the floors are very slippery and the pool water was cold. The grandkids only lasted fifteen minutes before wanting out. Next problem no towels to be had, my son in law went to main desk and was told towels are in the dryer. Finally got towels the size of a hand towel and made our way back to room. Next morning before check out we took in the complimentary breakfast and so did everyone else. People come down in pajamas which is okay if it was little ones but these were grownups with no shoes or socks and wearing pajamas. This has to be a sanitation issue. They have one person working the whole breakfaast area and she didn't complain but she defintly needed help. I commend her for all the work she had to do. Every one is there for the Christmas Tree promotion that Hampton Inn and others are doing. I sent an email to Hampton Inn themselves but as yet have not heard back. We went to Rock Estates to pick up our tree and wreathe and that went very well.But management needs to monitor grown ups going into eat with barefeet. I appreciate someone from Hamton Inn to contact me. Thank You

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KathyRay1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed that your stay fell short of what our standards are. We strive to provide a family friendly environment for all our guests. The hotel hosts a lot of families over the holidays and the hotel can get extremely busy. Your feedback is valuable and an important tool to assure the hotel is adequately staffed during these holiday times. The Hampton standard is to stand by our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee, as we did with your stay. We hope you will allow us to make this up to you in the future. Thank you again for reviewing our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews