We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$134
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
146
122
44
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
122
44
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heresmall kitchenettewould stay here againsitting areaan early morning flightnice hotelbagelshot tubnext morningfront desk staffminute drivemanchester boston regional airportbreakfast was includedshuttle serviceconvenient locationbreakfast roomrental car
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 340 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here after a family vacation in Maine. The driver of the free shuttle was so courteous and recommended several good restaurants for dinner. The hotel staff at check in was super friendly and made the process seamless.
My mini suite was spotless most importantly! 2 large flat screen TVs, 2 perfectly made beds, kitchenette fit our needs and the wifi was free and readily available throughout the hotel. My son swan in the pool and I relaxed in the whirlpool sipping a glass of wine.

Perfect ending after a 5 day strenuous trip in Acadia National and a 4 hr drive waiting for our flight from Manchester (located 5 mins from airport!)


Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank christine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
We aim to please and are glad we provided you with an
outstanding stay. We will be sure to share your review
with the full staff, including the shuttle drivers.

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

I was lucky enough to find a reservation at this hotel during NASCAR race week. It proved to be the best choice! Front desk staff was courteous and helpful while the fitness room and pool were great. Morning breakfast was perfect and I would stay here again!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank Just_Jules33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2015

Thank You for taking the time to fill out a survey.
We see you enjoyed your stay at the Springhill Suites Manchester,
and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring
you to Manchester N.H..

Thank You
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

What i like: location, location, location. Just off the highway. 5 mins drive to The Mall of New Hamsphire, Walmart, Barnes&Noble, gas stations and restaurants. Quiet surrounding.

Room is big. Small pantry, living room and two big double bed. Clean and comfy. Breakfast has many varities. The design is modern looking yet very cozy.

Plenty of parking spaces, fitness and pool.

Overall good stay.



Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank jokochen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2015

Thank You for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Springhill Suites Manchester. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service. We are looking forward to your return to the Springhill Suites Manchester.

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night in July 2015. The employee at check in was helpful and cheerful. Our room was a typical Springhill Suite room where only the tub/shower and toilet are in a separate room. There was the bar sink, microwave and minifridge as well, along with the usuals of coffee maker, iron, and hair dryer. The TV swivels easily so you can watch from the couch or in bed. There was a pool and fitness area, but we did not use either. Breakfast was free in the morning and had a selection of bread, bagels, muffins, eggs, sausage, cereal, coffee and juice. This hotel is within a 5 minute drive of the mall and many restaurants as well as the highyway and airport. (nothing is in walking distance). If in Manchester again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank lithlith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2015

Thank You for sharing your experience. Our staff takes great pride in providing good service. Your review has been shared with the team.

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2015

Stayed here for a weekend trip in June. This was my third time returning to this hotel because I am never disappointed with the room or the rates. I was pleased to see that the rooms were renovated from the last time I had stayed. A lighter color scheme really helped to brighten the room and made it seem nice and inviting. The kitchenette was clean and stocked up with little things like paper plates, napkins, salt and pepper packets, etc. Things you forget to bring with you when traveling but nice to have when heating up leftovers brought back from dinner out!

The bed is very comfortable with lots of pillows. The bathroom was clean and set up with extra towels as requested. Even though the hotel was completely sold out the Saturday night we stayed, there wasn't a sound from the other rooms around us. Despite being across from a major airport, you can't hear the planes taking off or landing. The sound-proofing here is great!

Breakfast setup is great. Lots of choices and yes, it was busy, but nothing chaotic. You just had to stand in line like everyone else sometimes to get to what you wanted. It's included with the room, so hey, can't complain if you have to wait a few minutes! The breakfast staff made sure to keep everything stocked and quickly replaced items that were empty.

Very happy with this stay and definitely will return again in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Trekker38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2015

Thank You for sharing your experience at the Springhill Suites Manchester. We will share your kind words with the staff as they take great pride in satisfying our guest.

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews