We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,399)
Filter reviews
1,399 results
Traveller rating
796
349
130
76
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
349
130
76
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number jd's tavern parking garage banquet staff elm street within walking distance front desk staff breakfast buffet hotel restaurant room was large definitely stay here again radisson kelly event conference nh arena
Filter
Updating list...
790 - 795 of 1,399 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bettina G, Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2015

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bettina G, Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2015

We have nothing but good things to stay about this hotel. From the minute we walked in the service was great. There were no lines and check in was fast and efficient. Once up in our rooms everything was very clean, especially the bathrooms. The master suite bathroom was just beautiful with a glass door/tile shower. The counters were spacious and pretty. The view from the room was nice. We were pleasantly surprised to find a refrigerator in the room. We were traveling with two 13 year old boys, so we got two adjoining rooms so we would all have more space. The boy's room was perfect for them with two double beds and a big bathroom. Our master suite was huge with a king bed. The only thing we really didn't love was the bed itself. It was a sleep number bed. I know some people love those, but we just found them to be loud. Once we got them adjusted they were comfortable enough so it wasn't a big deal.
JDs Tavern was a great place to eat after seeing a show at the Verizon Center (which was right across the street - so convenient!). They were open late and the food was good.
The wifi was a little slow. I actually went back to my 3G to get better service. However, we weren't there for wifi so it wasn't a big deal for us.
In the morning we had breakfast at the Café on the Park. We were pleasantly surprised to find it was a breakfast buffet on a Friday morning. Everything was delicious. Even the teens were able to eat their fill!
We had a great time at the pool/hot tub and fitness room. This was a great weekend away. It was not our first stay and will not be our last!

Room Tip: 802 and 804 were adjoining rooms. Perfect for a family of 4. Nice views from the 8th floor.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina G, Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2015

Dear Jeanne M,

Thank you for your recent stay with us! I am delighted to read that you and your family had such a nice time at our property. You certainly picked the right hotel for convenience! So many families choose our hotel due to the fact that we are just steps from the Verizon Wireless Arena.

Again, we are thrilled you enjoyed all of our amenities and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Sincerely,
Bettina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bettina G, Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bettina G, Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews