We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (950)
Filter reviews
950 results
Traveller rating
479
291
103
49
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
291
103
49
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles outdoor pool off the highway close to downtown room was clean easy access the breakfast area free breakfast waffle maker elm street nice breakfast up to date would definitely stay here again new england hot breakfast stayed one night front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 950 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

My daughter is going to College at NHIA and we loved the location of La Quinta because of the easy access off 293, the staff is very friendly and helpfull, love the concept of having a refrigerator and microwave in the room, and the breakfast is very good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank S8839AZrafaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! All our rooms do include fridge and microwave and complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again and wish your daughter luck in school.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Checked in yesterday, still have 3 nights until checkout and I'm starting to look for a different hotel (even though it's not refundable)
1. Everywhere you go looks like it wasn't cleaned for weeks. The elevator is dirty, the swimming pool is full with bugs, towels has hairs on them. Absolutely disgusting.

2. Front desk service is useless. I raised my concern to 3 different front desk agents and all said "I'll forward it" And nothing happened since.

3. House keeping didn't clean my room and when I got back from work I asked the front desk to send someone but they said there's no house keeping until tomorrow.

Absolutely the worst hotel I stayed in in the last couple of years.
Don't bother, your disappointment is guaranteed.

If you like dirty beds and towels - go for it.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ShiraGershoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

We appreciated your comments and sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience. This review is very disappointing to hear as we pride ourselves and providing excellent standards and service. We take guest comments very seriously and your comments have already been shared with our team. Your room should of been serviced as a stay over with fresh towels and light housekeeping during your stay with us. We apologize that we dropped the ball.


Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Great location - near Merrimack Outlets. Rooms are great. Pool is too cold to swim in! Need to heat their pool. Elevators very dirty - need to be cleaned and have a touch up of paint. Breakfast is kind of gross. Staff are very friendly.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W7734UKelizabethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. I'm pleased you found our location convenient and had time to venture to the outlets. We appreciate your comments and will share with our staff.

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

The most comfortable beds out there. Love the fact that it is pet friendly. We bring our dogs to visit our son in college and they all love it. Breakfast is great. Plenty to choose from. Room is well appointed.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank deniseo33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us and for rating your stay 5 star! I'm so pleased to hear you had a comfortable nights rest and has an enjoyable visit with your son. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you return next time you are back in the area.


Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This hotel never disappoints us. Every room we have stayed in is neat and clear as well as the bathrooms. The person that checked us in was exceptional - she should be a trainer. Breakfast was hot and quite adequate. Checkout quick and easy.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Edwin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your comments and I'm so pleased to hear you had a great stay and experienced excellent service. We look forward to seeing you return as our in the future.


Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews