We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I stayed here on two weekend occasions because it was close to the airport and kayak.com had a good price for it. The first stay wasn't very good. I had specifically asked for non-smoking and was given a room on the 3rd floor that I was told would be quiet and away from the travelers that weekend. In fact the smell of stale cigs overwhelmed. Then they put a family with small kids and a dog in the room across from me. There was some sort of event and the shouting and loud voices kept me awake all night. I did enjoy the Yard restaurant next door though. It was convenient and the service was very good, as was the food. It wasn't until I'd checked out and left the city that I realized I'd left my new, expensive camera behind somewhere.

I was determined not to stay at this hotel again but things sort of worked out such that I did stay there the following weekend. The experience was entirely different. I was given a smoke-free, quiet room on the first floor and my stay was comfortable and enjoyable; no night noises either. Then as I checked out I asked if a camera had been found in my room from the previous weekend, not expecting any luck, but to my great joy they had found it and kept it in their lost and found. It shows a wonderful integrity and I would recommend this hotel to travelers who wish to be near the airport and well cared for.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (937)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

847 - 853 of 937 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2012

Excellent hotel near MHT (Manchester airport). Well run, clean, great staff, very good breakfast, nice amenities, convenient location.

Room Tip: Request room on 3rd (top) floor away from elevators. There are some sound issues when people are ab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

I work at an apartment complex and out of the blue our boiler went down! Our residents did not have any heat or hot water (in the middle of the winter). We needed 24 rooms immediately for up to 5 nights at a hotel that was pet friendly. Their entire staff was so understanding and helpful. They made the entire process so much easier. Thanks to there kind and accommodating service, our residents were very happy! We cannot thank you enough!! We will absolutely be using your services again in the future!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelina153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

My daughter had her wedding at the Executive Courtyard which is a part of this complex. That went wonderfully, and it was so close to have everyone stay at the Best Western hotel. It was beautiful and the curving staircase in the lobby provided several stunning wedding photos. The staff was very accommodating and put our "welcome bags" in all of our guests rooms. The rooms were comfortable and nicely styled, and everyone liked the pool. We even had the rehearsal dinner at one of the hotel function rooms. I heard so many guests comment on how convenient it was for everything to be at the same location, especially for out of town guests who didn't know the area. Luckily the wedding day was a nice sunny day, so the guests enjoyed walking to the ceremony... and it was convenient for us as the hosts who didn't have to drive back and forth to the wedding site to the set up, vendors, etc. It is close to the airport, maill, etc. too.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pickycust0mer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Spent 3 nights here while attending a conference at a pricier hotel in Manchester. Welcome staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice, clean, and ample size. Easy access in any direction via 101 and 293. Close to the NH Mall and restaurants and only 15 mins to the downtown area. Only negatives: showerhead was installed loosely and one plug in near the bed was loose and had to be wiggled to work. Breakfast was decent too-egg "patties", sausage, homefries, french toast, yogurt, pastries.........

Room Tip: 120 is great with a nice in-room jacuzzi and king bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RegRgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Used Best Western Manchester park and fly because it was less expensive than the airport parking and all the area hotels heavily advertise this.
Our driver to the airport was a little old lady driving a Ford E 350 van. She physically could not put my bags in the van and I had just had a hernia operation. My wife had to load the bags in. Driver still got the tip.
*Note to BW. Driver of van should be able to load and unload luggage.
On the return, went to hotel kiosk in airport and there was no info for the BW just 2 miles down the road. No complimentary phones like the other 20 hotels. Called BW Manchester from my Blackberry and message was that I could not complete call. I called the Nashua Best Western and explained to the girl that answered on Nov. 9th @ 10pm what had happened and I asked her to call Manchester for me and she said " if you couldn't call, what makes you think I can". I cannot make this stuff up. Finally I called my house and had someone there complete a call to BW Manchester. When the driver/front desk guy came out, I explained what had happened and he told me they were having a problem with their phones and it was reported to upper management. The phone problem was not storm related.
Long story short, park at the airport and save the headache.

Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
3  Thank cladkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

My husband and I stayed here in mid-October 2011. We were among those who arrived to the hotel's computer system being down, so we had to wait for awhile before we could check in. It was okay, but a bit of an inconvenience. In addition, there was a wedding reception/photo shoot taking place at the same time we were all milling about the lobby while we waited to check in. Probably more of an inconvenience for the wedding party than for us.

We had stayed at this hotel before prior to taking an early morning flight out of Manchester. On that occasion we had not been able to avail ourselves of the free breakfast. This time we did, and it was simply excellent. There were many breakfast items available, even hot items like little cheese omelets, sausages, and home fries. There were one or two staff members continually looking after the buffet and replenishing items as needed. We were very impressed with the quality of this breakfast.

On both of our stays here our room was large and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable as well and we got a very good night's rest. We appreciate the in-room coffee this hotel offers, too.

All in all a nice hotel and a good experience.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsT201022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
8.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
6.9 km away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
6.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Address: 13500 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $125 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing