We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Make Sure you have a Conformation For You Sleeping Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
146 reviews
109 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Make Sure you have a Conformation For You Sleeping Room”
Reviewed 1 April 2012

I just spent one night at the Best Western in Manchester. I have stayed at thishotel several time and it is easily locatated off of the Interstate. Parking is free and there is plenty of space. When I made the reservation the person told me that I did not need a confirmation that she would take care of everthing. However, when I got to the hotel there was no reservation in my made. In fact, all of their King Non-smoking rooms were taken and the only roooms left were handicapped accessible. Nancy the lady handling the front desk found me a room and checked me in. Also, Nancy was very helpful in directing me to a near by store to purchase a phone charger.

The hotel is very large and spread out. It can be difficult to locate one's sleeping room. The bedding is somewhat old and the room does not have much in the way of furniture. The mattress on the bed was lumpy and seemed to be worn on the side where the telephone was placed.

The hotel itself is somewhat dated and it does not appear that any renovations have been made in many years. The sleeping room did contain a flat screen television and a small table, with a microwave oven and a small refrigerator.

The "free" breaklfast is somewhat limited, basically consistening of precooked eggs and cerial. However, it was free, so one perhaos should not expect much.

I was conducting a seminar at this hotel and the BEO directions were faxed at least 72 hours before the event. However, when I went downstairs to my conference room to set up my AV equipment I found that the room was seated for only 1/2 the total number of people registered for the seminar. The lady in charge was a little older and seemed very fustrated that she had to bring out additional tables and chairs.

To me the best thing about this hotel is that is located next to The Yard restaurant. I will write another review specifically about The Yard. In the mean time, I have stayed in the Best Western on several occasions to conduct training programs. I am not sure if I will stay again and perhaps next time I am in Manchester I will try a different location.

Room Tip: This is a lower end hotel-so you basically get what you pay for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FLJ021251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

782 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    441
    236
    67
    26
    12
See reviews for
270
219
48
158
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Very nice place to stay with kids. Large game room.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank locagirltb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
145 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

This is my every week stop in Manchester, NH. No frills just very nice rooms at reasonable rates. Great staff. Diane and Jackie are terrific on check-in. Never a bad room, clean, neat, not luxurious. Wifi works perfect. A good deal at a nice place. Stay in the left wing.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wayne l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wilder, vt
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Whenever we stay in Manchester, we go to the Best Western. Our rooms have always been incredibly clean and we have never had an issue, I would recommend this to anyone.

Room Tip: First floor is a little busy, try second or third.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chullumbillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I stayed here on two weekend occasions because it was close to the airport and kayak.com had a good price for it. The first stay wasn't very good. I had specifically asked for non-smoking and was given a room on the 3rd floor that I was told would be quiet and away from the travelers that weekend. In fact the smell of stale cigs overwhelmed. Then they put a family with small kids and a dog in the room across from me. There was some sort of event and the shouting and loud voices kept me awake all night. I did enjoy the Yard restaurant next door though. It was convenient and the service was very good, as was the food. It wasn't until I'd checked out and left the city that I realized I'd left my new, expensive camera behind somewhere.

I was determined not to stay at this hotel again but things sort of worked out such that I did stay there the following weekend. The experience was entirely different. I was given a smoke-free, quiet room on the first floor and my stay was comfortable and enjoyable; no night noises either. Then as I checked out I asked if a camera had been found in my room from the previous weekend, not expecting any luck, but to my great joy they had found it and kept it in their lost and found. It shows a wonderful integrity and I would recommend this hotel to travelers who wish to be near the airport and well cared for.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Excellent hotel near MHT (Manchester airport). Well run, clean, great staff, very good breakfast, nice amenities, convenient location.

Room Tip: Request room on 3rd (top) floor away from elevators. There are some sound issues when people are ab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derry, New Hampshire, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2012

I work at an apartment complex and out of the blue our boiler went down! Our residents did not have any heat or hot water (in the middle of the winter). We needed 24 rooms immediately for up to 5 nights at a hotel that was pet friendly. Their entire staff was so understanding and helpful. They made the entire process so much easier. Thanks to there kind and accommodating service, our residents were very happy! We cannot thank you enough!! We will absolutely be using your services again in the future!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angelina153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
6.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,200 reviews
8.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.9 km away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, Best Western, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing