We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Great experience. Awesome hotel for the money. I stayed here for a week on vacation. Comfortable bed, hot breakfast, cookie treats in the evening, free laundry supplies, in room refrigerator and microwave... I could go on. The desk staff were very pleasant, professional, and helpful- even giving me maps and directions to local attractions and nearby Boston. Only 'grows' would be that the fitness center and game room could use some updating, but didn't detract from my experience. (Also, the restaurant next door delivers room service, but the food wasn't really that great for the money- has nothing to do with the hotel experience though.) I highly recommend and would stay there again.

Room Tip: I feel that any room is a good room. The grounds are peaceful and the hotel is quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harleydiva883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

843 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    476
    252
    72
    28
    15
See reviews for
294
232
54
171
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

I just spent one night at the Best Western in Manchester. I have stayed at thishotel several time and it is easily locatated off of the Interstate. Parking is free and there is plenty of space. When I made the reservation the person told me that I did not need a confirmation that she would take care of everthing. However, when I got to the hotel there was no reservation in my made. In fact, all of their King Non-smoking rooms were taken and the only roooms left were handicapped accessible. Nancy the lady handling the front desk found me a room and checked me in. Also, Nancy was very helpful in directing me to a near by store to purchase a phone charger.

The hotel is very large and spread out. It can be difficult to locate one's sleeping room. The bedding is somewhat old and the room does not have much in the way of furniture. The mattress on the bed was lumpy and seemed to be worn on the side where the telephone was placed.

The hotel itself is somewhat dated and it does not appear that any renovations have been made in many years. The sleeping room did contain a flat screen television and a small table, with a microwave oven and a small refrigerator.

The "free" breaklfast is somewhat limited, basically consistening of precooked eggs and cerial. However, it was free, so one perhaos should not expect much.

I was conducting a seminar at this hotel and the BEO directions were faxed at least 72 hours before the event. However, when I went downstairs to my conference room to set up my AV equipment I found that the room was seated for only 1/2 the total number of people registered for the seminar. The lady in charge was a little older and seemed very fustrated that she had to bring out additional tables and chairs.

To me the best thing about this hotel is that is located next to The Yard restaurant. I will write another review specifically about The Yard. In the mean time, I have stayed in the Best Western on several occasions to conduct training programs. I am not sure if I will stay again and perhaps next time I am in Manchester I will try a different location.

Room Tip: This is a lower end hotel-so you basically get what you pay for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FLJ021251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Very nice place to stay with kids. Large game room.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank locagirltb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

This is my every week stop in Manchester, NH. No frills just very nice rooms at reasonable rates. Great staff. Diane and Jackie are terrific on check-in. Never a bad room, clean, neat, not luxurious. Wifi works perfect. A good deal at a nice place. Stay in the left wing.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wayne l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wilder, vt
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Whenever we stay in Manchester, we go to the Best Western. Our rooms have always been incredibly clean and we have never had an issue, I would recommend this to anyone.

Room Tip: First floor is a little busy, try second or third.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chullumbillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I stayed here on two weekend occasions because it was close to the airport and kayak.com had a good price for it. The first stay wasn't very good. I had specifically asked for non-smoking and was given a room on the 3rd floor that I was told would be quiet and away from the travelers that weekend. In fact the smell of stale cigs overwhelmed. Then they put a family with small kids and a dog in the room across from me. There was some sort of event and the shouting and loud voices kept me awake all night. I did enjoy the Yard restaurant next door though. It was convenient and the service was very good, as was the food. It wasn't until I'd checked out and left the city that I realized I'd left my new, expensive camera behind somewhere.

I was determined not to stay at this hotel again but things sort of worked out such that I did stay there the following weekend. The experience was entirely different. I was given a smoke-free, quiet room on the first floor and my stay was comfortable and enjoyable; no night noises either. Then as I checked out I asked if a camera had been found in my room from the previous weekend, not expecting any luck, but to my great joy they had found it and kept it in their lost and found. It shows a wonderful integrity and I would recommend this hotel to travelers who wish to be near the airport and well cared for.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Excellent hotel near MHT (Manchester airport). Well run, clean, great staff, very good breakfast, nice amenities, convenient location.

Room Tip: Request room on 3rd (top) floor away from elevators. There are some sound issues when people are ab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
8.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
6.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,265 reviews
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manchester
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing