We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Nashua”

MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 269 Restaurants in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Pearl
Description: Welcome to MT's Local ~ Kitchen & Wine Bar, the new evolution of Michael Timothy's. We have an uncompromising passion for the quality of our product and hospitality. Our cuisine is chef inspired dishes with a creative twist to showcase the best of each product. Everything is made in-house utilizing the freshest ingredients and sourcing product from our abundant local resources. You will find a casual comfortable atmosphere in our dining room and wine bar to enjoy a meal with friends or celebrate a special occasion. Our menu is diverse offering salads, wood grilled pizzas, small plates and appetizers for lighter fare. Our wood grill imparts a unique flavor to our grilled meats and creative twists on meatloaf, pasta and pot roast are dishes you are sure to remember. We offer and extensive wine list of wine from around the world representing the best interpretation of each varietal. If reservations are booked please stop in as we only take limited reservations.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Never disappoints. The Mediterranean Salad is amazing, a meal in its own. Pizza selection is always with unique toppings- not a pizza place but they probably do it better than anywhere else. Also have some great cocktails that you won’t find elsewhere.

Thank ILuvNH113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B, Guest Relations Manager at MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thanks so much for the kind words & the 5-star review! Our team of bartenders work hard to come up with creative and unique cocktails you can't find anywhere else, so it's always appreciated to hear when our guests enjoy them as much as we do! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 418 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2017

The food is simply excellent, and the service is as good as the food. A must visit location when in Nashua

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B, Guest Relations Manager at MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thank you so much or the 5-star review Richard! We're thrilled to hear you enjoy both the food & service when dining with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

The food was great, nice service, very enjoyable. Small place We ate every peace in our plate, very good food. We will be back

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B, Guest Relations Manager at MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thank you for dining with us, and for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017

My wife and I had known about Michael Timothy's for over ten years but had never dined there until last night. We sat outside out at the 7 or so tables they have next to the side walk along Nashua's Main Street.

Thank JohnGibberish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B, Guest Relations Manager at MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Thanks for dining with us, and for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Excellent food . We took duck confit for entree i never taste something like that. Plenty of flavour. For main thé lobster risotto...so succulent. We had an amazing service. It was a little bit expensive and toi much illuminated but i recommand this place.

Thank jess a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B, Guest Relations Manager at MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for choosing to dine with us, and for taking the time to leave us a review of your visit. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the Duck Confit, which is a new addition to our menu. We hope to see you again soon, and Thank You again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing