We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
287
62
19
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
62
19
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court social hour full kitchen separate bedroom salt water pool pastry wonderful hotel daniel webster fitness room yogurt free breakfast pheasant lane mall business trip nice room rooms are spacious free weights staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 382 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

Have always liked the Hilton brand and especially home wood suites and it's even good with kids because of all the space. Even though this one was a little out of our budget we decided on it because the kids obviously wanted a pool so we decided to splurge. The pool was broken as in no heat so the kids couldn't really enjoy and didn't stay in longer than 5 seconds. The Atlantic is warmer. The front desk stated it was fixed earlier that day and apologized even after we told them that is only reason we chose them. The breakfast was no real variety for the kids either. I know this is more of an adult property but really this was a waste of money for us besides having a nice place to sleep. Other people for this trip chose the Ramada down street and had a much more kid friendly stay and paid significantly less. I still like Hilton brand and the place was nice but will not spend the extra money on it when with the kids (most of my travel) and will stay somewhere less expensive and get more.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Spelunk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018

Unparalleled Customer Service yet again! From fitting me in when Hilton Reservations saw no option, to honoring a discount despite a full house, to early check in, honorable housekeeping staff and the always friendly front desk staff, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank wsm123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

All the amenities of home. Very comfortable beds. Housekeeping kept our room clean and went out of their way to change our sheets. Hotel is close to south Nashua shopping and restaurants. Only complaint I had was it took two days for our t.v. to be fixed

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank H8796CNdanielv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Clean, exceptional friendly staff, easy access to all restaurants and shopping. Perfection! I highly recommend this property! We will return for sure! Breakfast was fabulous and suites plenty of space to relax and unwind.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank krndgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

The motel was spacious, accommodating and very pleasant with kitchen facilities, sitting room and separate bedroom. Felt very comfortable and luxurious, with a very good value for the price. The fresh fruit for the provided breakfast was fabulous and the evening social has some amazing spaghetti and meatballs with salad fixings along with a reasonable wine choice. Very pleased overall and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank jsconroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews