We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
1,090 results
Traveller rating
346
296
199
133
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
296
199
133
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the sleep number bed health club indoor pool king bed new hampshire plenty of parking beds were comfortable southern nh the general manager castle wedding event convention tara banquet highway outlets
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,090 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 7, 2018

The front desk staff was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. The restaurant staff there was also just as friendly, so that's a big plus too. I was surprised that the hotel was huge-there was a wedding going on but the hotel was still quiet if you just needed to sleep or unwind from a trip. The only "problem" with the hotel is that it looked a little dated. I don't want to say it was dirty or unclean, but it looked like it could use some slight renovations.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TimothyG1178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2018

We arrived the Friday before Christmas (in an ICE STORM) The front desk was friendly and helpful. They were clearing the parking lot when we arrived. They have a Happy Hour every weeknight, so we were able to make do with it for our evening meal. There were a few items, they were good and substantial enough to keep up from running out somewhere in the weather. We had planned to stay until the day after Christmas, not realizing that the kids had the move well in control and we were able to stay at their new home instead of staying at the hotel. They allowed us to check out on Saturday morning without any problems. We have stayed here before, and if the need arises, we will certainly stay again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank FayeP1929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews